Hello Steemit!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello hello! My name's Seth, but online you can call me Soro! I'm a young person from the Philippines and I was referred here by one of my mother's friends, since I'm on the internet most of the time hehehe

As to what kinds of posts I'll be making, they'll probably feature some musings and vents as blogs, nature photos, memes, and anime!

pa-pa.gif

Anime and nature are two of the things that I just adore. I must tell you though, that I even though I love all nature, I'm obsessed with foxes. (My name "Soro" means fox in Filipino). I also work as a volunteer in the Philippine Eagle Center, the only research and conservation facility for the critically endangered Philippine Eagle!

Sorry no pictures yet!

Anyways, that's it for me now. I hope you'll come to like my posts! Ciao!

Sort:  

Welcome and good luck just a heads up a picture will really help your votes.

Hello and welcome

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Welcome to steemit
download.png

Join us on our Steemschool discord
using this link
https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

And get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...

THERE IS A 5000 SBD CONTEST GOING ON

The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

There are over 6k steemian ready to support your growth on steemit

Best wishes 👏👍

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you’ll enjoy being here as much as I do. I’ve created a Steemit Support Facebook Group that I would love to have you join.

You might find these YouTube videos useful. They are created specifically to help new Steemers grow and be successful on Steemit and will be posted on the @steemitvideos account as well.

How To Write A Good Intro Post

All The Best!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: Successful Affiliate Marketing

facebook-icon.png twitter-icon.png instagram-icon.png pinterest-icon.png google-plus-icon.png linkedin-icon.png tumblr-icon.png youtube-icon.png

Hi @soroful. It's nice to see you here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75