Hellooooo There!!!

Hi there! 

My name is Nyla, I live in South Africa and I am 18 years old. I have an older brother whom I love with all my heart and my parents who are amazing at how they have raised my brother and I so far and truly love us no matter what!

 I am a lover of animals, I love finding out more information about animals and learning about their whole wellbeing. I enjoy staying active and having an active lifestyle and eating right in order to staying healthy, don't get me wrong, I absolutely enjoy indulging in some junk food every now and then.

Family is very important to me so even though my parents are divorced they are great at co-parenting I am grateful for the amazing relationship I have with my family members.  

I am super excited about being part of this platform and look forward to meeting many people and reading through the posts!

Thank you so much for reading!


Sort:  

Hi @sparklingunicorn. Welcome to Steemit!!

Welcome to Steem, @sparklingunicorn!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2818 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17 : Tips.

Nice to have you here on steemit, you will meet alot of nice people and most important you will find some easy ways to make some money ;)
Good luck and upvoted.

Thank you so much!

Hi! I am your greeting bot. 🤗
I warmly welcome you to Steemit!
I just upvoted you based on the quality of your introduction.
I wish you a lot of fun and success on Steemit!
Keep on writing nice posts and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news coverage round the clock! 🦄🦄🦄

Welcome @sparklingunicorn

I take this opportunity to invite you to join STEEMSCHOOLS is a business school in steemit, where you can learn:

  • Publish professionally
  • Generate more profits with your post
  • Earn money just by commenting

We have live classes on DISCORD every day.
JOIN UP https://discord.gg/Sf6YH6j

ALL LIVE CLASS.jpg

The Family is the most important, because it is the basis of society, without it the fundamental cell is destroyed.
We must cultivate and keep the union falter.

Greetings from Venezuela

Hello to you too! That is very true!

Welcome to steemit @sparklingunicorn. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87