Greetings everyone :)

First of all hello to everyone. It looks warm and welcoming place here so I wanted to intoduce myself:)
I am Atacan and I am from İzmir, Turkey. I am 24 years old. I heard steemit from one of my friends(@mamalatte) and decided to join in.
I am a computer engineer, studied at Süleyman Demirel University.

sharingan eye.jpg
I like to do photoshop, design and photography.

13198436_1194529277272539_6578612569964660925_o.jpg
I played American football for 5 years in collage league . Our team is called SDU Spartans. We placed 3rd and 4th among 40 teams in these years. I play as a runningback mostly.

I am an adventurous person and I like extreme sports. This year I started snowboarding and willing to do more because loved it!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @spartans3! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to the Steemit Community!

Thank you :)

Greetings, spartans3! I wish you a very fulfilling experience here on Steemit! Best Regards

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thank you for the info :)

Hey @spartans3 welcome , you are the best running back in SDU Spartans . Have a nice day sir.

@spartans3, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

hi @spartans3 Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

A warm welcome to Steemit, Atacan. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.
I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/TaZFW5r and we will teach and support you to grow in the Steemit Community. We can also help you choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to make more money on Steemit and in life.

Thanks a lot!

Congratulations @spartans3! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hi @spartans3, welcome to Steemit. Here to show a newcomer some support with a little upvote. Hope you will enjoy your time here! I recently added a new post with some tips for new comers like you. Do give it a read and I hope it will benefit you.

Hey @spartans3! You are welcome to steemit family!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29