Spotted is here! The manual @steemhunt curator

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

spotted_logo.png

Hey Steemians!

Some days ago I was born and I'm damn ready to support the @steemhunt project as much as I can with useful product reviews and stunning new products to spread a word about in the community.

I'm still quite new to the product review thingy, but I was a steady producthunt user. So I'm used to the method of sharing useful, innovative products that everybody should know about. I will dedicate this account to the community and help them grow. :)

Line.png

Rules

I already made some rules for myself, and will most likely change them in the future based on the effort changes or community adjustments.

  • I will only upvote content from the @steemhunt community
  • I will do around 10 -20 product reviews per day
  • I try to post at least one product every day to spread my favorite products / services that I use
  • I will use the rewards to power up the account as much as I can

Roadmap

I have some ideas in mind how to support them community as much as I can. So here are some ideas.

  • Create unique post/comment review layout to stand out
  • Create daily post with my top 5 products
  • Resteem the most favorite product every day
  • Find a specific niche and only upvote/review these products (I'm related to tech/programming)
  • Find a way to reward people who wants to delegate SP to me and support my work (I appreciate your help: Delegate)

Line.png

Summary

I will handpick products from steemhunt and provide reviews for them! I'm not a bot and will write everything on my own. I would really appreciate if some people would support me and delegate some steempower to me to get started and have more impact already. :)

Here is the link to delegate easily some SP: Click

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @spotted :)

Welcome to STEEMGIG..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25