Hey! Im new here and thats my little Introduction, hope you can enjoy. :) @spottiks

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hey Guys, I´m Nico aka. Spottiks and I´m new here at Steemit

I´m coming from Germany and was born in a little City in Nordrhein-Westfalen on the 15th August 1998. I´m 19 years old and that´s the first time blogging for me and I´m feeling confident about to create interesting posts and nice content for you and myself. (Y)
I wanna tell you first of all that my English isn´t the best but I think its acceptable and the most of you will understand what I am writing about and what I´m gonna tell YOU. :)!

EJoU_9Hj.jpg

Me at 2014 on a roof lol

That´s me!

I´m already living alone in my own flat since 1 year. I have to say that isn´t that easy to master the day without parents which do a lot for you. :p Don´t get me wrong, my parents are alive and all is fine!

In my free time I´m playing computer games like Counter-Strike:Global Offensive, Fortnite and League of Legends and yea now I´m finally starting blogging. Im not a nature talent but think that I can master it and we´ll have a great time! I have to learn a lot about it and you´ll see my "learning curve". :b I hope you liked my introduction and we will "read us later" ;) :D
Help me to get better in blogging and tell me your critic and how to do it better in the comment section thank you. :)

Yours sincerely, Spottiks <3

(if the tags aren´t correct for this kind of post please think about its my first time )

Sort:  

Greetings, spottiks! Wish you a very prosper journey here in this fun-loving community :) All the best

oh okay, that was fast :D Thank you!! :)

Welcome to Steem, @spottiks!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2351 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.


Welcome to Steemit @spottiks!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemschool on discord channel today

Hey, I will definitely come over later and check it out, thank you :)

Hi there and welcome on steemit. Wish you a great time here and I will be waiting for your future posts!

Hey, yes thank you will watch ur posts too !:)

Herzlich willkommen! Schön dich hier bei uns zu haben. Lassen Sie mich wissen, wenn Sie Fragen haben, indem Sie sie hier auflisten, und ich werde versuchen, sie für Sie zu beantworten. Viel Glück!

Hey, danke nehme das Angebot gern an und schreibe sobald mir sich eine Frage stellt!

OK...Es kann hier auf den ersten Blick schwierig und frustrierend sein ...

Jip, den Überblick zu behalten und da einmal durchzuschauen braucht etwas, aber denke das ich das mit Hilfe der netten Community hier gut schaffe :b

Ich bin mir sicher. Haben Sie einen guten Tag.

Greeting @spottiks. You are welcome to steemit family!!

Thank you dude

Hallo @spottiks, herzlich willkommen auf Steemit.

Wenn Du Fragen zu Steemit hast, oder Dich mit anderen „Steemians“ austauschen magst, schau einfach mal auf unserem Discord-Chat unter https://discord.gg/g6ktN45 vorbei. Mehr Informationen über den deutschsprachigen Discord-Chat findest Du in diesem Beitrag.

Wenn Du auf Deutsch schreibst, verwende immer #deutsch als einen der 5 Hashtags, um Deine Reichweite zu erhöhen.

Unter dem folgenden Link findest Du einige Anleitungen, die Dir den Einstieg in das Steem-Universum deutlich erleichtern werden: Deutschsprachige Tutorials für Steemit-Neulinge: Ein Überblick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71