Spring on the street, SpringMelody on Steemit!

Hello Steemians!

20180307_143144-1.jpg

Well! It's my time to join the ranks of Steemit!) Allow me to introduce myself, my name is Marina and I am from Russia.
I also love to cook, especially to cake. I want to say, that until the age of 16 I almost didn't cook anything, I could only bake Apple pie. I think, everyone knows, how to bake this cake. But my mom is just a real cook! Her cakes, buns, pies deserve the highest score. My high school friends still remember my mother's pastries. I must have inherited some of her talent) Cooking gives everyone room for creativity, imagination. I am sure, that you need to cook with love, then every dish will be delicious.

20180307_143153-1.jpg

20180307_143107-1.jpg

My first post I write on the eve of international women's day. And what usually make women before holiday? Right, getting ready) So I have a very busy day today. For tomorrow I have to bake and decorate a lot of gift set for my family and friends. I want to show you one of the sets. For congratulations on this spring holiday, I decided to bake cupcakes in pink tones. This color I associate with tenderness, love, care. These are the qualities, that every woman has and shares with others. For decoration I used raspberries and red currants. I hope you are ready to dive with me into the world of cooking, I will share with you recipes, my experience and knowledge)

20180307_143146-1.jpg

My hobby is travelling. Do you like to travel? I think anyone, who has ever traveled, will want to do it again and again. I like to visit new countries and cities, and even trips to other cities in my country are very impressive. I like to get ready for the road, pack my bags and especially I like the way to the Airport. When you go and know, that all the problems are behind you and new adventures await. I love to travel for new experiences, meet interesting people, for a sense of freedom. I am ready to share all this with you!

Follow me, I'm happy for every comment!

Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, Marina!

I wish you much success Great shoot
enjoy


Welcome to Steemit @springmelody!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman


Welcome to Steem @springmelody.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Those are almost too pretty to eat. I absolutely love the color combination. I am new here as well but am quickly becoming addicted. Looking forward to your posts

I love this color too) Thank you!

good food photography post thanks for shearing

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 18:01:50
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 5.05/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Very nice i like it so nice post have nice day young men

Have a nice day too)

Hey marina.
Happy women's day to u as well your mom.
You have decorated these cupcakes so well. I will give u 10/10
You have inherited a great skill from your mother.

Thanks for kind words!

Welcome to steemit! We share the love for cooking and the love for travelling :) wish you a happy steemit journey

Thank you so much!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79