introduceyourself

My name is Alba, I'm 54 and I'm from Cape Town. I am self-taught old-school photographer but I kept up with technology. I am an artist and innovator. I did metal sculpture and installations from aluminum and Perspex.
I switched over to video and have over 10 years professional experience in the broadcast industry in SA, as Independent Insert Producer.

As Independent Insert Producer my Multitask responsibilities included:
Research Topic, Line up shoot, Location line-up, Permits/Consent
forms in place, Script-writing,
Camera and Sound, Conducting Interviews, Directing, Editing and
Broadcast Grading.
I have been producing 3 to 5-minute inserts on a weekly basis during
the past 10 years for UBS.

I love the outdoor and have a special place where I go to once a year, to collect crystals. This sacred place unwinds my mind and allows your thoughts to roll and move in open spaces. I believe crystals is fossilized light. I spot the crystals easily because my mind is focused and tuned into finding crystals.

IMG_4442.JPG

IMG_4444.JPG

I am currently self employed as a Producer.
I am working on a very exciting project. I have started with post-production of a series called: "Magical Medical Marijuana."

The ruling on the legalization of Medical Marijuana lies currently with the National Assembly of South Africa. Regardless of the fact that Marijuana is still to be decriminalized here, many people are already growing, producing and using Medical Marijuana.
The project's aim is to educate South Africans on all they need to know about the magical medical properties of Marijuana.

Cannabis is fast becoming increasingly relevant due to its incredible versatility and popularity across the board, so don’t miss this once in a lifetime opportunity to grow your knowledge of the plant.
Magical Medical Marijuana - coming soon...

IMG_4359 copy2.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome @star2777

I take this opportunity to invite you to join STEEMSCHOOLS is a business school in steemit, where you can learn:

  • Publish professionally
  • Generate more profits with your post
  • Earn money just by commenting

We have live classes on DISCORD every day.
JOIN UP https://discord.gg/Sf6YH6j

ALL LIVE CLASS.jpg

Hi @star2777. Welcome to Steemit!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13