My Brief Introduction

image

I would like to introduce myself. My name is Rahmat. I am from Aceh, I am a Law faculty student. I was born in Aceh, on January 7, 1994. I am completing my thesis because this is my fifth year becoming a student. Here, I stayed at Jalan Teuku Umar number 20Aceh. I live with my sister here.
My family lives in Bireuen and I intend to return to Bireuen after I graduate from University. In Banda Aceh I am also a small business, I can pay my own tuition. My parents are merchants in Bireuen. My friends are like family to me. They often help me and comfort me when I feel sad.


Saya ingin memperkenalkan diri saya. Nama saya Rahmat. Saya berasal dari Aceh,Saya seorang mahasiswa fakultas Hukum . Saya lahir di Aceh, pada tanggal 7 januari 1994. Saya sedang menyelesaikan skripsi saya karena ini adalah tahun kelima saya menjadi mahsiswa. Di sini, saya tinggal di Jalan Teuku Umar nomor 20Aceh .saya tinggal bersama kakak saya di sini.

Keluarga saya tinggal di Bireuen dan saya berniat untuk kembali ke Bireuen setelah saya lulus dari Universitas . Di Banda Aceh saya juga usaha kecil-kecilan , saya bisa membayar kuliah sendiri. Orang tua saya adalah pedagang di Bireuen. Teman-teman saya seperti keluarga bagi saya. Mereka sering membantu saya dan menghibur saya ketika saya merasa sedih.

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steemit World!


Welcome to Steemit @steemlow!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Nyang deuh long kaloen bungong lua nanggroe nyang diliket droe neuh cut bang 😂.

By the way welcome to steemit @steemlow

Nyan wate roh di nanggro gob siat rakan @teuku.reza
Hahahahh

Bereh, peuna neubungkoh saboh

Welcome to Steem, @steemlow!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2351 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.

Hi and welcome, you finally made a right decision in joining steemit. I suggest you to follow the most notable member of this awsome community. They can guide you more than I can do. If you're not yet on my Group chat, inform me if you want. If there's something I can help you with, never hesitate to connect with me either way possible.

I am looking forward to see your best content here and wish that I could finally know more about the awsomest version of yourself.

Connect with the people around you. Maybe a local steemians out there or perhaps someone you meet on a bus. This way you will gain friendship and support both social and emotional.

Remember you are the only you. Be unique and find yourself different from others. Reward yourself by doing only what you love to do. Be creative, there is no easy money but there joy in hardship and hardness. Work smart not hard. Laverage your idea by reading other's content.

Gain trust by abstaining plagiarism. Copying is not a solution to your problems nor a way to achieve your dreams.

Remember that steemit really can support a living. We have seen evidence that there are people like us here who earn more than profissionals earned from their profission. Steemit pays for efforts, so seek for it.

Forget about money, just create content from the things that you love. Enjoy steeming and everything will be put into please. In short, everything will follow, the rewards, the recognition, and the acknowledgment.

Always think positive, never give up steeming. You may not get much in your first year but I'm sure and it is clear that 5 years from now you will reap good harvest if you don't give up. Remember steemit is a long term journey.

Happy steeming buddy. I hope that you will connect with me so that I can help you the best way I can.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 2.84% upvote!
I was summoned by @cut-nurdian. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84