Introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello to all,
I realized that I had not made the presentation post yet.


image


Drawing belongs to author


So let's get it right away. You can not conceive a blog without a post dedicated to personal information. Because the reader wants to look the author in the face, and so this post is for you my beautiful readers.

I am 28 years old and I live in Rome. Oh yes, inserting the years means having to change the age at every birthday but here on Steemit you can not, it's all immutable. So I'm 45, or 50, so I'm okay.

It would need a simple, clean, quality, professional but informal photo. I should have one that took me "to the coward" on vacation at the seaside village, while I was sitting on the toilet bowl. Moreover on this platform we must try to pull out what we have inside, so it would be a picture without a doubt apt. After looking for it and before the 7th day the form and insert it. Yes, yes.

I would like to list all the jobs I have done during the summer months but in the summer I did not do a happy minghia because I lived in the south. Here in the north they say that teenagers work during the summer months. Cocks them!

Franco is a web writer and a blogger who has given life to online communication via the web. Now you reader that you feel small, you are admiring me, I perceive it.

Dear reader I would not give you advice, it is not from me, but you should read more naturally and easily, you are too rigid. And read by adopting a little 'common sense above all. It is possible that sometimes you are so critical and others believe everything that is offered to you.
Now you will point out to me that the title should contain information to professionalism. I agree, there can be but I also have a landing page designed to promote this activity. But what about activity !? Playful exercise is the exact term.

And the main menu on Steemit where are you?
I can not find it. Yet there was !.
Without the menu the presentation post how do you find it? Who arrives on the blog wants to immediately understand where it is and who creates the magnificent publications that is about to read. He does not want to waste our good reader.

The presentyourself page is important because it represents a chord between author and reader, that everyone pulls for a perfect balance, a stretched hand between creator and receptor who receives the wisdom.

You, for example, have you created a post that describes you perfectly?
Leave your answer in the comments that I will read later.

Thanks for reading and ....

See you next time !!! 🤗

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Welcome to Steemit @steemotion :)

Welcome to Steem, @steemotion!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2916 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemSincerity on Busy and a few bug fixes.

Welcome to steemit
download.png

Join us on our Steemschool discord
using this link
https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

And get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...

THERE IS A 5000 SBD CONTEST GOING ON

The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

There are over 6k steemian ready to support your growth on steemit

Best wishes 👏👍

Welcome to Steemit steemotion. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

@steemotion, welcome to Steemit. I know you'll enjoy being here. I give you two keys you need in your steemit journey:

  1. Dedication, persistence and consistency.
  2. Don't quit. Keep moving on.
  3. Steemit cannot reset your password for you if you lose it, therefore have a backup for it. Make sure to save your master password and all steemit keys somewhere safe.

Please, permit me to invite you to join the #steemschools discord here https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags, make quality posts and comments on Steemit and gain more followers.

Thank you.

.images (22).jpeg

You are welcome to STEEM family..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88