Regards, Want to Introduce Myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

My name is Stela Angrita.
I am 23 years old and I live in Lhokseumawe.
I hope you enjoy this introduction.

This is me

image

Starting in 2014 I went to Medan and started a real struggle. Finding a job is not easy.
I started working in one of the food producers, working from morning until late at night until I had to be hospitalized, I decided to quit my job and now work in marketing shop.

I should know @steemit by a friend who just joined this platform and after searching for that information perfectly suits my talent I write a life story in general, about my personality.
I really like to write, at a very young age I think 17 years old at the time, I already have a talent in making up stories but unfortunately the talent was lost because there is no support. now I'm getting excited again because there's a share to share with you .let me talk to the life story In my journey, life to find my best job ever delayed.
.by the way, now in the end, let me appreciate them, my friends always understand me, listen to my complaints all day When faced with problems, so I feel light !! now you support me steemit community.

Here they are

image

I ended this introductory post.
thank you very much already reading my writing.
i will be back for you steemit friend.

Sort:  

Hey @stela97! Welcome, and I hope that you will enjoy steemit!!

Welcome, stela97! I wish you a very prosper journey here in this loving and caring community :) Be Happy

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hi, stela97! Wish you a very wonderful journey here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) It is very nice to meet you.

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

@stela97, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Welcome to steemit <3

Welcome to steemit @stela97. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here.
As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you

Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords.
Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them.
Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
Upvote wisely:
When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward.
Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here.
Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
Have Fun and Enjoy!

Hi, Stela..Welcome! It is so nice to have you here with us. Please let me know if you have any questions, and I will be glad to try to help out if I can. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75