Expect A Bright Future...YOU'VE EARNED IT 🙏

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

   WE ARE WALKING INTO GREATNESS! ARE YOU READY TO SHINE?

OK! Now that i've introduced my post with such intensity, I think it'd be wrong to let that energy fade away lol.

 Are you setting goals for yourself? Are you living in fear of failure? Where do you see yourself 5 years from now? 

These are just a few questions you should ask yourself. By the way, these are literally just a FEW questions you should be asking yourself on a regular basis. As humans, it's safe to say that we're quite incredible yet interesting people. Many people like to talk down about our own race and say things like "humans are dumb", "people suck" and so on so fourth. I despise that. Maybe it's because they don't like the president or maybe we've gotten into multiple wars.. Lot's of bad things happen and there's no denying that but Just because humans have made a mess DOES NOT mean we're dumb. Do we lack certain decision making skills? Sure but things do change!  WORDS HAVE POWER.

YOU ARE BRIGHT, BEAUTIFUL AND READY TO TOUCH THE WORLD... 

If you're reading my article then chances are, you're already on your way to a VERY bright future 😊!!! And no, not because i'm some guru with all the magical answers but it's because YOU ARE ON STEEMIT! 

I would like to ask you to take a second to look back and remember what it was like when you first discovered steemit. Do you remember your feeling? Do you remember looking at the posts and trying to fathom what the heck is going on here? Well let me tell you something! I sure do. It's easy to forget but c'mon guys!!! We cannot afford to lose site of how incredible this is. THIS IS AMAZING. WE ARE THE FUTURE.. 

Time is moving fast but fortunately we've arrived.

IF YOU ARE HERE THEN YOU ARE CREATING YOUR DREAM LIFE! You might not realize it yet!  

That picture above is of me on a hotel balcony in Austin, Texas. It was the first trip I took on my own completely independent with full sense of freedom and happiness. You know why this is so special? Steemit made this possible for me. A platform I discovered almost a year ago... To be honest I wasn't quite sure what to expect at all! I thought wow this is SOMETHING. Anyone else have a similar reaction? The funny part about it is that I really didn't know much about crypto. 

    YOU ARE ON YOUR WAY!

DO NOT GIVE UP! This may be the most worth it thing you'll ever do. 

Steemit truly is an example of how far you've come! Please, I invite you to take a big deep breath in and think about your accomplishments in life. What are you proud of? Whats your driving force? Are you happy with steemit? 

Their are no coincidences here people.. This i'm sure of. The fact that you've made it on to this platform so early is a sure sign you're moving in the right direction! How much knowledge and insight have you gained since being here? What i'm trying to say isn't just that you've made it because of steemit. Sure this is a major first step but what i'm also saying is that this platform along with the friends and supporters you make will move you forward towards an even brighter future!  

WHY? 

Not only have I been able to make friends, earn income, create content and be part of an awesome community but now I'm totally involved in all of the up and coming projects! I have a general understanding of what to learn, where to put some of my earnings, and how to prepare for these new and upcoming projects. The perks that have been coming out of steemit have exceeded any expectation I could've imagined!

I'll end with this.. 

You are the answer! Do not stop doing what you're doing. Stay consistent and be active because your hard work will pay off ten fold. Like I said a bunch, If you're here then you're already ahead. So guys, lets keep on our path of brilliance over here and continue learning. If anyone needs help with anything at all please feel free to reach out to me either in a comment, chat room or discord. I'm fully available to help any newcomer, person or friend regardless of the question or topic. Let's move forward into this incredibly bright future with passion and drive.

Stay beautiful my lovely steemians:) 

Yours Truly, 

@stevenalexander


Sort:  

Yes, I think you're absolutely right about how early being on this platform is right now. I saw someone refer to us as the 'renegade fringe' or words to that effect. We're the ones testing and moulding the platform for others to follow. If you're here now, you'll kick yourself if you step away and miss out. This is the absolute beginning. Great post, thanks for sharing.

Welcome to Steemit, @stevenalexander! Wish you the best journey here on this platform :)

I posted in this category to hopefully get a message across to newcomers.. my goal was to inspire with certain energy and information i've attained over the last year. Your comment showed up within 50 seconds after i posted. Please read what i've written and spread the word. I advise you not to spam others hard work.. hopefully you'll take my advice and think twice before commenting jibber jabber.

Thank you so much for your advice. I can feel the energy flow by reading your post. I really appreciate it.

Welcome to Steemit, @stevenalexander! Wish you make many new friends here on this platform :)

Agreed, do what you love and love what you do and each person is an answer and the potential is there and opportunities are accelerating nowadays because of Bitcoin and Steemit and Bit Torrent and many things and we are all part of that or can be all around the world even as elites try to kill us.

wuao, you are very inspiring @stevenalexander, everything you do is very exciting and you transmit us with your soul, I am grateful for Steemit because thanks to him I have known and learned from people like you, who day after day gives you the best so that community continues to grow, we are on the right path and I am sure of that, the best is yet to come!

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

I am going to wear shades because my future is bright. I play guitar too. Thanks for sharing.

Hello dear ! Welcome to Steemit ! I'm a cryptocurrency trader with really good results, 70%, 258%, 300% (REAL) Feel free to join me on Steemit to get great info&way to understand & invest in the crypto world ! CQRTC.

I love how you motivate people, that speaks very well of you, thank you for choosing Steemit to give your beautiful advice.
You're very welcome @stevenalexander

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71