How i try to introduce my self on steemit ;)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

1525123636402.jpg
Recently I was thinking what to do with my life experiences and how it can help others in betterment their life So,i decided to be on the steemit platform, and I figured out that people here are awesome and open minded.People who don't knew me please be attention
My nick name is stromy firstly, i am a knowledge seeker.I am a crypto investor,a web developer, a traveler and a blogger.
The beauty of steemit attracts me to welcome the new side of technology world.
I warmly thankful to steemit team and also the people that are contributing their knowledge in steemit.
May God bless you all
Reagrds,

Sort:  

Hello ! I wish you a very fulfilling experience here in this wonderful community :) All the best

Welcome to Steemit! Cool picture! :)

Thanks ;) and keep supporting

Hi, stromy! Best wishes for a very joyful journey here in this awesome community :) Have fun

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Ok Thanks for guidance mate :)

Welcome to Steem, @stromy!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2818 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17 : Tips.

Thanks ;) and keep supporting

Hi! I started today too :) I hope we both get big!

I also hope so... Wanna see both of us on the top :)
Best of luck

Hello welcome, I invite you to join this channel in which you can learn varieties of things such as: grow much faster in steemit, have many followers, in addition to give classes in leadership, poetry, music, cryto, and many more. They also hold very simple competitions when participating and you could win several SBDs. Join and participate with us, you are welcome https://discord.gg/JbGbP8D

Welcome to Steemit stromy. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Welcome to Steemit. It's really a good platform for the nurturing authors and for the people who want to share their good work with the world. You'll surely have a nice time here. Lots of good wishes and good luck to you!! :):)

Welcome to steemit! Have a great time here! Here's my upvote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28