INTRODUCEYOURSELF/PERKENALAN DIRI

**Good evening steemian friend, allow me to introduce myself, my name is Bagas Adistira. My first name is Bagas and my last name is Adistira. However, you can call me Bagas. I got this name from my dad, the meaning of this name is coolness. I was born in Palembang February 15, 1994 but now I am left in Bandung because I have to follow my parents who live here. I lived in Bandung since three weeks ago. **
image

**.My father is a Master you can call him Mr. Herman and my mother is a housewife, you can call her Mrs. Nisa. Although my mother is a housewife, she often makes some kebaya sewing clothes and then sells them on the internet, so my mom can get her own money from her own hand-sewing clothes. I have a sister, her name is Elisha, she is 15 years old. **
image

**.Currently my sister continued her religious studies at the boarding school, I still continue my studies in Bandung, now I'm the fourth semester of Law majors in one of the renowned campus dibandung. I decided to take this course because I really wanted to be a Judge. My parents asked me to become an Architect, but I did not like it and I wanted to be a Judge. Since high school, I wanted to participate in some activities, such as a meticulous contest, OSIS, and so on. On this campus I plan to follow some activities and organizations as well. **
image

. One of my hobbies is playing futsal, this is my hobby since childhood, sometimes I spend my spare time just to play futsal,
In addition I have also entered in the elite futsal team in my campus. And we are currently in the selection of the best players in the province.

image

**.Besides reading Futsal play,
I also have another hobby that is fishing, fishing takes great patience we also have to have skil in fishing and also strong determination. **

**This is my first account in esteem, maybe there are still many that I have not understood, for that I ask for support and also guidance from friends who have already joined in this esteem first. If there is a word that is wrong or language that is not exact please understand because I also just learn, For that please support do not forget upvote, reblog, comment and also follow me. **
image

#follow me@sucigawa

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @sucigawa! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

@sucigawa, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

I am so happy that you are here, sucigawa! Wish you a very fulfilling experience here on Steemit! Enjoy

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Wellcome to steemit brother@sucigawa

Welcome to steemit @sucigawa
download.png

Join us on our Steemschool discord
using this link
https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

And get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...

THERE IS A 5000 SBD CONTEST GOING ON

The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

There are over 6k steemian ready to support your growth on steemit

Best wishes 👏👍

The force is with you! You got a 16.67% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @sucigawa!

Welcome to steemit @sucigawa. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61275.32
ETH 2983.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76