Allow Me To Introduce My self

in #introduceyourself5 years ago

Hello Great steemians it's a pleasure and also a privilege to be in your mist today. My name is Goodluck Nnamdi and as my Steemit handle indicates, you can also call me SugaH.

I am love keeping pets and I currently have 3 cats and 5 domesticated snails which I rear because I don't want to kill them for a reason that is not worth there life's, lol

MY BLOG

On my #blog, I will be sharing life changing posts which are thoughts that now naturally spring up in my mind these days. Let me explain, I have learnt a good number of things about #Life and it's core Values like Love, sacrifice and sacrificing, peace and happiness. some of which are far more valuable than money.

While i was still struggling in my quest to quit problem gambling and take back control over my then irresistible life . This was about 3 years ago and how I was still able to overcome it by becoming a DICIPLE of some natural PRINCIPLES which are rock solid and are universally accepted by any body who manages to come in contact with them and put them to use.

Please I am in no way claiming to be some sort of Influencer or any thing of that sort, nor am I a voodoo priest , a monk or any of that kind too. I am just a young man who in my quest to take control of my life and quit problem gambling, I came across some universally accepted principles which did not only help me take control of my life, but with there aid I have been able to repeatedly influence people positively by sharing with them universal solutions to both natural and artificial problems we encounter on a daily bases.

On my blog I will be sharing these Universally accepted principles about #Life that I followed and how they helped me become master over Self and also how with the help of this principles , I was finally able to overcome problem gambling after struggling aimlessly with other Quick fixes and was almost giving up on my self because my bad habits had already ruined my financial life, created alot of disputes in my family and had caused me havoc if you had to look at my life from the educational angle.
Well I thank God that all that is now in the past even though there are still scares form those seductive old days.

By following these basic principles that would always be the backbone of all my blog posts on both steemit and any where else, I am sure that we will be able to find lasting solutions to life's funny challenges.

I was finally able to graduate with a Bachelors degree in banking and finance.
My son is about 18 months old today meaning I was still able to naturally fix my love life (God Bless Latoya for her patience ), my parents and siblins are now happy with my positive progress in life knowing I single handedly did this by my own proactive nature.

If I am to state One good thing about following these natural principles, it will based on the #fact that they are always based on Truth and are Incorruptible and can help overcome any problem that springs from a natural cause which in my case was the Habits of problem gambling.

Knowledge we all know is Power and With the knowledge of these principles, I have been able to help both friends and families on both public and private levels over come a good number of bad habits as well as helping them understand some core VALUES about them self's that where most important in there life's but was mostly overlooked and neglected

This is the reason why we see a lot of hard working people ending up poor, and some very wealthy people ending up unhappy because we put unimportant things ahead of important things in our lifes.

Well i am both excited and very curios knowing that I am about to embark on a journey into the #Steem #World and as a lover, seeker and also a potential contributor of Knowledge, I promise to contribute positively to this great community and please note that I am open to Corrections as no man is an island of knowledge and I am just one Tree in a million and I want to belong and also blend in.

I strongly pray for World Peace and I believe and practice the ideology that we are all but ONE Soul and a harm I do to another person in indirectly a self inflicted harm.

I am not a religious person either and I will not anchor any of my blog posts on any particular religion but I accept commit to any thing that is Right in the sight of Man and God and if it does not promote Peace, Justice, Love, Unity And Freedom( spiritually, financially and otherwise) then it has to be checked for Authenticity.

I will never fight for equality or respect Here or any where else as this two is earned from providing useful services and when any of them is forcefully acquired, it could be very harmful.

If I am asked what I wish more on the steemit platform, I can boldly say that it will be an audience because I am sure I have a message for someone who would listen. I just want to be HEARD and Reasoned with here in steemit and across The World in general.

I would focus my blog posts on life related issues and scenarios that concern Love, Spirituality (not too deep though ) , Happiness, Wealth Creation, Self Mastery and what ever adds positive value to the Life of a man. Then some times I can be Funny too by posting jokes on my blog which will just be in reference to "all work and no play making Jack a dull boy".

So I invite YOU who cares about life and is willing to teach and be taught about the secrets to this life we live in to please follow my blog as I will constantly be coming up with very sensitive yet interesting topics that would a both appealing and also a food of thought for the Mind and Soul of a Man.

I will try to inspire educative discussions and interactions through out the life span of my steemit account so as to make sure that When some one comes to my blog, he or she is sure to acquire knowledge which is in turn is Power.

I am a student of LIFE it self and I am open to everything , So please I urge you to feel free to offer your personal thoughts on my blog posts as I am sure I don't know anything compared to the vast knowledge that the universe holds, and who is the universe?

It's You and Me. We can help each other grow, if we understand the importance of togetherness.

My geographically location is also of high priority to me, I was very happy when I met my fellow Nigerians on the platform because #Steemit offers an opportunity for me to connect and interact with my fellow country people and as some one who loves to add value, I will be addressing natural ways I think Our beloved country #Nigeria can be restored to its greatest potential.
My country was at one time known as the giant of #Africa but I think with both Self Awareness and Imagination along with Conscience and will power, We can do better in Upholding her Honor and Dignity by becoming better citizens instead of depending solely the government to Solve the problem.
I will be addressing some interesting facts that the youths of my country overlook which has contributed to the poor economic situation of our present day Nigeria.

A wish man once said that he knew of no more encouraging fact than the unquestionable ability of man to elevate his SELF by conscious endeavor and if we as Nigerians are ready for a positive change, If we long for it enough, then we must first change our minds and how we think.

A writer once wrote that "One can not solve a problem with the same mindset that got him there" and this is true about our nation #Nigeria.

Well It's obvious that I am new to steemit since this is my #introduction post, but before now, I have already devoted my time in preaching all I have mentioned here both in words, character and actions and this self inspired missions to facilitate positive change around myself and the world at large.
I will be using the Steemit platform more for this course at least because the platform made it easier and even a more Profitable for me to reach my many brothers and sisters scattered around the world and I plan to utilize this platform for providing as much value as I can to humanity.

Thanks to every one who finally gives me an Upvote, or follows me @sugah
here on Steemit, Special thanks too to the "Whales" and the Big rewards, I hope my positive mindset brings you @whales to read my post, See value and support my quest on planting new seeds of hope and life to my readers which will result to happiness and Giving Value back to the universe.

I also want to mention that I would like to be a member of a number of the other unique communities on steemit platform that strive to provide both moral and financial support to both New and Existing members onboard and
If you find any part of this my #introductory post interesting and you know any of such unique Community on The steemit platform that I can be of useful in, please I beg you to point 👉 me in that Right Direction so I can get fully active on the Steemit platform. Thanks

Until my next blog post,

I remain Goodluck Nnamdi aka SugaH Your humble Friend

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!

Here is some information every newbie should know:

  • The value of an upvote is related to how much Steem Power the upvoter holds, as well as the current market price for the STEEM cryptocurrency coin.

  • Upvotes are not infinite, but they recharge. The more upvotes a person uses, the less it will be worth next time. On average, each person can give 10 full upvotes per day, because it's also how much upvotes recharge daily. People have to pick between many posts to decide what they're going to upvote, often choosing something they like but also taking profits into consideration. If someone doesn't upvote you, they could be waiting for their voting to recharge.

  • Your free account started with a borrowed 15 Steem Power. As you earn from your posts and comments, that will be taken away until you're standing on your own feet in the platform.

  • Remember to both give and take. If people only want to take away from the platform, the STEEM coin will eventually be worth nothing, because then everyone wants to sell while noone would be willing to buy.

  • If you run into posting limitations, that means you need more Steem Power. It's like a "bandwidth". The more you hold, the more you can do. It recharges, but slowly if you don't have much SP.

  • Steem Power can be bought, but it can also be delegated (borrowed/lent) using a steemit command. It can be undone by using a similar command too, so the delegator is in complete control.

  • You can check those bandwidth and voting metrics on the steemnow website.

  • Follow me, @felipejoys (click), if you like posts about #steemit or #gaming. I also upvote everyone who upvotes and comments my posts or give them some other prize.

I have attached a picture from the steemnow website below so you can see what it's all about. Note: I don't own the website.


Welcome to Steemit @sugah!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Welcome to Steemit, Check me out if you like comedy

Hi @sugah
Welcome to Steemit

As a follower of @haccolong this post has been upvoted by @hoaithu's Curation Trail with 20user.
This is free upvote first when you follow @haccolong

Welcome to the Steemit Community
sugah we appreciate that you took time out of your busy schedule just to join us and sharing this great sugah welcome thanks enjoy

I should be the one saying Thank you to the community for giving me a platform that rewards me both intellectually and financially...... It's good to be here

Congratulations @sugah! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit @sugah.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Hi @sugar welcome to Steemit, great to hear about your life's journey I look forward to seeing more post from you. Enjoy your time here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82