Introducing myself ^^

Hello everybody! It's my third post on steemit so I would like to tell you a bit more about myself. My name is Marko and I'm 22 years old. I currently study information technology at VERN' university (not such good student if you want to know lol). I'm also a small crypto investor, currently holding ADA, SC, POWR, XRP, SNT and a bit of ETN. My opinion is that cryptocurrencies are here to stay so I'm putting all of my income into cryptos. I love sports, music, partying and nature. My hometown is Zagreb but I don't really like it there so whenever I get the chance I go to visit my second place in Porec (Istria). I hope you'll enjoy photos and videos that I'm going to post in the future. :))

Sort:  

Greetings, sulepower! Wish you a very successful journey here in this very cool community with many nice people :) All the Best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88