Friends of steemit, today I want to make this post to publicize the things that I will be publishing from my steemit profile.

hi friends of steemit, I have some days sharing the topics with you, but I have not taken the time to make a publication of this type. The people who can follow a newspaper in the barn sharing the varied topics of day to day, news and international events, as well as things from my daily routine.30725273_1868433846560252_5158924702069205603_n.jpg
instagram: @supayazazel

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

hi @supayazazel Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Thank you ✌

welcome @supayazazel hello
Appreciate the invitation to the support schools sponsored by @dobartim and @flysky will help you have more profits in our discord channel: https://discord.gg/KCWM772

Welcome to Steemit supayazazel. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Excellent article and a good start. I, too, most recently at Stemit and looking for new friends and like-minded people, I followed you and you follow me. Together we can quickly develop our blogs on Steemit.

Hi, Supay...Welcome! It is so nice to have you here with us. If you have any questions just post them here, and I will do my best to answer them. Good luck!

@supayazazel ...welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

Ok friend, let me your power

Hi @supayazazel, welcome to Steemit. Here to show a newcomer some support with a little upvote. Hope you will enjoy your time here! I recently added a new post with some tips for new comers like you. Do give it a read and I hope it will benefit you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14