MY STEEMIT INTRODUCING YOUR SELF FIRST POST

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!

My name is Sylvia, I am new to this platform, therefore I thought I should introduce myself in order for some of you to learn or know what I am about.

I currently have two YouTube channel that I weekly upload a videos on. My main channel called Voice of Sylvia Bahigamainly focuses on uplifting other through words of encouragement and Vlogs and the second channel Sylvia Bahiga Collection mainly focuses on Sharing my passion for fashion.

I've decided to join this platform as well in order to share some of my words of encouragement and Vlogs hoping to positively influence more lives and create a positive and satisfying life in Chris Jesus. Thanks and stay blessed

13062354_111805949225945_8644025867047402048_n.jpg

FullSizeRender6 (2).jpg

FullSizeRender6.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit

Thank you so much!

Welcome to steem, you have a little typo in your last paragraph,
Chris Jesus :)

Hello, sylviab! Best wish to you for a very fun journey here on this platform :) Life is Good

Thank you so much!!

@sylviab, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Thank you so much for the upvote! I read your post and realized that I still have so much to learn on this platform. Thanks!

Sylvia, you are beautiful, I'm Oatmeal, and can you dance? You make me smile. You are a flower of joy.

Greeting @sylviab. Welcome to the community!

Greeting... Thank you so mush, I really feel the love on this platform.. Stay blessed!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73