[PL/ENG] A good Fortnite player came to Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

PL

Cześć!

Z tej strony Stefan.

34872840_935133680002706_4497464348192538624_n.jpg.

Mam 14 lat i od zawsze chciałem zostać streamerem lecz nic nie robiłem w tym kierunku.

Mój kolega Cebula który posiada +120k subów na youtube postanowił zacząć oddzielny content na DLIVE.
Ostatnio godzinami rozmawialiśmy na temat DLIVE'a i wytłumaczył mi jak to wszystko działa
Przez co zachęcił mnie do streamowania na tej platformie.

Jestem dobry w grze Fortnite i chciałbym wam pokazać mojego skilla przez co będę coraz lepszy.Bez tytułu.png

W tę grę gram już od połowy drugiego sezonu i myślę że jak na taki czas grania to mam dobre osiągnięcia w porównaniu do innych co poświęcają więcej czasu na grę.

Mam nadzieję, że spotkamy się na moich streamach!


ENG

Hi!

My name is Stefan.

I'm 14 and I've always wanted to be a streamer, but I didn't do anything about it.

My friend Cebula who has +120k subs on youtube decided to start separate content on DLIVE.
Recently we have been talking about DLIVE for hours and explained how it all works.
He encouraged me to stream on this platform.

I'm 14 and I've always wanted to be a streamer, but I didn't do anything about it.

I have been playing this game since the middle of the second season and I think I have a good performance compared to others for such a time and they spend more time playing this game.

I hope we will see on my streams!

Sort:  

Witamy na pokładzie!

No sztefan, pokaż kto tu rządzi w Fortnite :D

hahah wiadomo

Welcome to Steemit sztefan. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Welcome to steemit @sztefan. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Welcome to STEEM community..

I love Assassin's Creed and Metal Gear and Mario and Sonic. You are cool.

Na zachętę również oddałem Ci głos od użytkownika @noisy przez Wise.Vote :)

dziena dziena ;P

siemaa siema

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87