Hello & Bonjour! Introducing Taïs Art!

012.jpg

Hi! My name is Taïs Favre, and I must say, it's nice to finally be officially part of the Steemit Community! The more I learn about cryptocurrency, the more excited I become about its potential to put power back in the hands of aspiring artists, like me! :)

So I figured what better way to help the community and industry grow than to start sharing my artwork and travels with you all. I am somewhat of a digital nomad :)

number one 300.jpg
Chris Tucker 300.jpg
Design-notAfan-03.jpg

My art style is mainly ink pointillism, however I do experiment with colour from time to time. I love portraiture, still life and even funny doodles! Sometimes it's even a mix of them all! :)

I also can't wait to start getting into cryptocurrency art! :)

If anybody is looking to commission any art or maybe if any crypto communities want their logo incorporated into a design, you can contact me on my IG https://www.instagram.com/taifavre.art/

1551614_401018303367274_521699667_n.jpg
See you soon!

Sort:  

What a fun intro post! Thanks for letting us know a little about you. Welcome to Steemit - I hope you have a great journey here.

I found you because @dipoabasch featured you in the Pay it Forward Curation Contest. Keep up the great work!

Hi, taifavre, you're welcome. Keep going and wish you all the best.


Welcome to Steem @taifavre.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hi and welcome @taifavre :) I love your work; I'm a fan of pointillism too! I curate for a few groups, I'd like to tell you that many here appreciate seeing "process photos", so maybe for any new work that you do, you can take photos along the way so we can all see not just the finished product. Plus, it always "proves" that it's your own work.

I found your post because @dipoabasch featured you in his Pay it Forward Curation Contest entry; please feel free to join us with an entry of your own next week if you'd like. It's a great way to grow your own community as well.

hey,
welcome abroad.
wishing you good luck to this community.
you'll do better here if you share quality content.

Excellent first post, @taifavre! Pleasure to meet you. What an amazing talent you have. Gorgeous artworks!

I've found your post after @dipoabasch featured you in the Pay It Forward Contest

I'll be following you and waiting to see what you'll be posting next.

Welcome taifavre!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

oh, nice to meet another nomad artist :D Looking forward to follow you!

Hi and welcome! Just out of curiosity, how long did the "5th Element" take to draw?

About a lazy 3 weeks ;) I try to draw everyday and only decide it is finished when I'm fully satisfied with the details, which sometimes can take a while aha

Yeah, it seems like you did put a lot of effort into it, until it really looked perfect :)

Congratulations @taifavre! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85