Hello Steemit and Steemians! I am your new friend.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

copy1.jpg

Hello everyone! Today I wanna take the time to introduce myself to the steemit community. My name is Tareq Habib and at the encouragement of a near and dear one, I signed up with Steemit 15 days ago. I have not posted anything yet. This is my first post.

I am 40 years old. And I am from Bangladesh. I am married and I have two child also. I am programmer and software engineer. I make different type of software using different type of programming language. Programming is my passion. I can speak well in Bengali, English and a little French and Japanese. I like to learn different language.

I have completed BSC in computer science in London Harvard University and after then completed my MBA.

1211.jpg

Now i am busy with my Programming. But i like writing in different topics and so I am here. I already wrote two books on C programming language and C++ programming language.

I have a cute family also. I love them very much. Now i want to share with you some photos about me and my family.

111.jpg
She is my Cute little princess daughter. She is now three years old.

221.jpg
He is my prince, my only one son. He is now eight years old.

32323.jpg
And now me and my wife.

I love programming but i also love cooking. Sometime i cook different type of delicious food from my own hand. Maybe next time I could share with you my dishes. And of course who love cooking, he also love eating. I also love eating. I like to eat different types of food from different countries. I like traveling different countries and different places. I also love music, movies, sports, parties, and naps are also my favourite thing. Maybe you would see those from my next posts.

My goal is to become one of the successful people in the Steemit community.I want to be a part of Steemit to develop myself further, to help each other in Steemit. Help Steemit grow more.

So, that's it. I'm glad being a part of Steemit, and I hope to meet and know more about all of you.

'Till next post. God bless!!! ❤

Tareq Habib 🌹

Much love to you all.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem, @tareq76!

Thank you very much @thanhtam.

hello!

Hello @happychau123 .Nice to meet you.

ncie to meet u ttoo!

hello tareq! welcome to the productive Steemit, enjoy!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @koshin. Thank you very much for your nice comment.

Welcome friend i hope you gonna have a great time here!

feel free to follow me if you like fitness animals and photography

Seems like an happy family wish you all the blesses and god bless you!

Thank you @stav-cohen for your good wishes. And yes i like fitness, animals and photography. And so i follow you.

@tareq76, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Thank you for your upvote. I will follow you. And i read your post link.

@tareq76, welcome to Steemit. I know you'll enjoy being here. I give you two keys you need in your steemit journey:

  1. Dedication, persistence and consistency.
  2. Don't quit. Keep moving on.

Please, permit me to invite you to join the #steemschools discord here https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags, make quality posts and comments on Steemit and gain more followers.

Thank you.
.images (22).jpeg

Thank you for your welcome. And i will join #steemschools.

Hello @yentie. Nice to meet you here.

Greetings, tareq76! Best wishes for an awesome journey here in this awesome community :) Cheers

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thank you for your best wishes @cheneats.

Hi! I am your greeting bot. 🤗
I warmly welcome you to Steemit!
I just upvoted you based on the quality of your introduction.
I wish you a lot of fun and success on Steemit!
Keep on writing nice posts and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news coverage round the clock!
You can also upvote this comment if you enjoy it! 🦄🦄🦄

Thank you for your greeting. I will follow you.

Welcome to Steemit. It's really a good platform for the nurturing authors and for the people who want to share their good work with the world. You'll surely have a nice time here. Lots of good wishes and good luck to you!! :):)

Thank you for your warming welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64203.15
ETH 3065.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93