Let Me Introduce Myself: I'm TeCh-KaJaDi And It's Nice To Meet You!

Hello, fellow #Steemians!! I've been on this platform for almost two days now and I figured I should post something about myself.

So, here I am, "TeCh-KaJaDi", engineer from Singapore. I don't like talking much about myself. I love technology and nature. I enjoy a big cup of coffee every morning before my day starts and I love spending time with my dear ones.

I joined #Steemit after my cousain talked to me about it and the little time I've been around here I like reading and writing posts about technology, gadgets and nature. Adventures and poetry are also in my interests. Oh! I almost forgot, my greatest passion is taking trips and capturing all these little details that hide tons of magic inside them.

I believe that #Steemit can be a platform where people exchange ideas through constructive discussion. Let our voices be heard and let's all work for a better world!

Feel free to check my blog @techkajadi

Steem on, people and keep smiling!! :)
Sort:  

@techkajadi, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Thanks @introduce.bot and sure I have given you follow back and read the post as well!

Welcome to #teamsingapore!
Do join us at Discord for some chit chat

Yes @techkajadi, do check out the #TeamSingapore Discord.

Thanks a lot! Feeling very happy to join #teamsingapore.

You got a 2.24% upvote from @upme thanks to @techkajadi! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Hello, techkajadi! Wish you a very prosper journey here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) It is my pleasure to meet you.

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thanks a lot! The pleasure is mine.

Hi there..nice pictures.. I gave you upvote and follow. Be sure to do the same if you like some of my posts, if not, too bad..
I will be upvoting regularly what I like from you..
wish you all the best

Thanks a lot! Sure I will do the same.


Welcome to Steemit @techkajadi!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Thanks a lot!

Welcome to steemit @techkajadi if you have any questions, I am at your disposal, I am part of a school that teaches how to be successful in steemit..

STEEMSCHOOLS

We are here to help you grow, we have live classes every day by DISCORD.

Join here https://discord.gg/Sf6YH6j

WE WIN TOGETHER

ALL LIVE CLASS.jpg

Thanks a lot! Sure I will ask if I find any.

Welcome to steemit @techkajadi. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Thanks a lot!!

Welcome to Steemit, techkajadi! Hope you have a wonderful time here! Upvoted!

Thanks a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84