Introducing Myself to Steemit Community - - and invite you to follow me !

hello.jpg

Hi Steem Community!

Hello everyone,
My name is Adan .

I am new to this platform like most of you were at time. I am a Student of Final Year in IT Security.

te.jpg

lover of technology and how it can be harnessed to better our lives as a species. I am especially in love with the blockchain technology because of the limitless potential it has in making common people from all over the world into great people with the ability to achieve great things, which I believe is what the Steemit spirit is all about.

What kind of posts you should expect from me?

Almost all of my posts will be related about Blockchain and technology
I will be writing about hot topics about cryptocurrency and technological advancement in Artificial Intelligence .

technochain.png

So if you love tech stuff, gadgets, cryptocurrency, and great money making ideas, follow me and do comments so that we can know each other and have some fruitful discussions.
I will do my best to make our journey here a pleasant and one that adds value to my audience.

see you arround.... Stay Blessed and Happy .

Sort:  

welcome my friend . i hope you can improve yourself at it . thanks for join to us.

welcome to the community

Welocme.png

Hi techochain

Welcome Adan

@technochain you got free upvote as help

Welcome Dear @technochain
Welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

HI you are welcome to steem community

Welcome technochain!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/9cdhjc7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27