Hi steemians

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,

Meet Frank Ayokunle Josephs,
Nigerian Born
Fashionpreneur
Artist
Health policy advocate

IMG_1607.PNG

#introduceyourself

Frankie is 25 years old, A graduate of Demography from Covenant university and a masters degree holder in public health where he majored in Health Management and he's also working on a project management certification from West Virginia university, United States

What do I love doing? Well... I'm passionate about Fashion!!! I love to sketch, design and make wears majorly men's clothings and women's gowns ranging from ball gowns to wedding gowns, my clothing line has got a collaboration with an IFA Paris alumnus coming up. *winks

IMG_1608.JPG
I designed my clothing line logo last year and it depicts a Lion's cub. (I'll tell you why I made that choice on subsequent posts)

I love Art and photography and I believe I am limitless mentally when it comes to creativity.

Lastly I am an advocate for humanitarian works. Yes that's why I decided to get a degree in public health. I love to see vulnerable groups (children, aged and nursing mothers) get the best help from health interventions.

I'll be posting releases from my summer and winter collections, Travel, Art, lifestyle, Afro urban culture!!! and my activities on the field of public health

And all thanks to @joshuaetim for introducing me to the steemit community!!

Sort:  

Hello teekayworldwide! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Welcome to Steem

welcome to steemit my friend I hope you enjoying a lot on steemit.keep growing up

Thanks very much!

Greeting @teekayworldwide! Welcome to the community!!!

Welcome to steemit @teekayworldwide. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Hello you are welcome to steem community keep posting and enjoy this wonderful community..

Norway is my favorite place to visit. and I have visited it. Norway is undoubtedly one of the most beautiful places on Earth. It’s home to more natural wonders than we can count and it has stunning cities, fascinating history and really happy people.

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Now following 🙂

Welcome! I will be interested to see your achievements in fashion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15