MY PRESENTATION / STEEMIT

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon friends of steemit, I introduce myself, my name is Estefany Loayza I am 22 years old, I was born and live in Venezuela and I am currently dedicated to the business of buying and selling and working on the Internet.

dd30526f-4cce-488f-95b8-0af9f38bffaf.jpg

I love my country Venezuela, just as I love its people and the Venezuelan way of being, we are characterized by our good sense of humor that regardless of the moment or present situation in the country we always see the positive side and get a reason to smile and although currently the situation in Venezuela is critical never missing a smile anywhere, I like to see how the Venezuelan is so far forward as we say here, is something I feel very proud of and see as a great example.

I like independence very much to be able to fight alone for my things and that everything I acquire is the result of my effort, I like to go out and enjoy life, dance, drink a few beers that all Venezuelans like and I LOVE coffee.

I studied accounting and administration at the university of margarita (unimar) until the 7th term and there I retired and am currently working in the above mentioned fields..

e6105da0-38e1-437c-93eb-91db562de7c5.jpg

I decided to start in steemit because through this great community apart from meeting new people, I can share with you things that I like or like or that I know about and that you know a little more about me.

With nothing more to say thank you for accepting me into this great community I hope to receive your support, good luck...


Follow me @teffy22

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @teffy22! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Greeting @teffy22! Welcome to Steemit community!

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here.
As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you

Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords.
Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them.
Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
Upvote wisely:
When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward.
Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here.
Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
Have Fun and Enjoy!

Hi Estafany. Welcome! It is so nice to have you here with us. Please let me know if you have any questions, and I will be glad to try to help out if I can. Good luck!

Welcome to Steem, @teffy22!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2523 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : May Budget Proposal.

Hi babe your so beautiful.

Love your style, beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22