Have you ever tried to piece together a mosaic of your favorite places on earth?

Did you wish that wherever you were, there were tiny bits of every place you like?  

You must agree, it feels so great when you can take a little of London, add strokes of Bangkok and mix it all with Paris and Barcelona. In addition, let there be the mountains, the valleys, and the ocean!  

While traveling across Europe and living in South East Asia, I gathered a pallet of incredible spots and amazing sensations. Can you guess how did I manage to put together everything I love about all my favorite places?

I will be happy to answer it on my blog here!

But that’s not all.

First, let me introduce myself. My name is Valeria and I am a graphic designer. I work on the serious business projects as well as on the cute and funny stuff, such as drawing unicorns, writing and illustrating books for children and many more!

Recently I have started learning the animation and I plan to share my first works here. You have all the chances to be in the front row at the premiere!



Second, I really love the photography! Here I will post some photos I made or ones that caught my attention. Like this one, for example.  Can you guess in which city it took place?


At last but not at least, I enjoy traveling with my family. We visited so many countries, lived in Thailand and crossed the Atlantic Ocean. I would love to share this experience with you!


It is nice to meet you all! Please, support me with upvotes and do not hesitate to leave a comment! I will be glad to chat with anyone!

Best wishes,

Valeria

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @teneresa!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

I am so happy that you are here, teneresa! Best wishes for an awesome journey here on Steemit! Life is good!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Добро пожаловать ❤️

Спасибо!

My first thought about that picture of the old couple dancing was Argentina. But, then I checked and see you haven't been to South America yet. BTW. I can definitely recommend Buenos Aires, Argentina for one of your travels!

So back to the picture, and based on the hat the gentleman is wearing, my guess would be Italy?

I was going to write about South America in my next post and your first guess is right! It's Buenos Aires. :) Thanks for your comment!

Or maybe Barcelona?

Welcome to steemit @teneresa. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

о, анимации это здорово! Усаживаюсь смотреть. Фото с пожилой парой такое харизматичное, милое. Да и вы сама такая клевая! В общем, ждем, смотрим, читаем :)

Спасибо на добром слове! С анимацией пока только разбираюсь, но очень уж хочется научиться оживлять картинки :)

Welcome to Steem, @teneresa!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2354 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.

Привет, как интересно! С удовольствием буду ждать следующие посты.

Уже работаю над ними! :)

Добро пожаловать!

Спасибо!

<3 <3 <3
cute work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63134.74
ETH 3052.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81