My 1st post, Telling you all a little about myself

Hello there, My name is Abraham Gallardo, I'm new to this community (just got my acc accepted a couple of mins ago) so I hope we can all get along, and meet alot of people

I'm a law student, a semi-pro MMA/ Muay Thai fighter, a gamer, a crypto enthusiast, miner, and a kind of forex trader (yeah I might get into a lot of stuff that has nothing in common, but hey it's fun)

I live at Mexico atm, up north. pretty close to the border with USA, got big plans for my life; get a family, a good job, investments, etc (the regular deal i guess) 

I'm the guy at the ----> right btw

So a bit summarized: I will be posting about: My life, Lawyer stuff, Games, Martial Arts, Mining, some changes at market, and pretty much it (for now) 

I will follow anyone who follows me, and will search on the community several subjetcs. Hope alot of you see this, so thank you and see you guys around.


Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit !
You got an upvote by @cryptokraze to start here.


Good Luck

Welcome to steemit

Wellcome to Steemit.com

Goodluck here

Welcome to Steem Community @theblackknight! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hello @theblackknight! Welcome to steemit! :)

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! We are a great community. @theblackknight

I hope you like steem, let's be friends, a big steemit family! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14