Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit

Thank you! Very excited to be here!

Good to see you on here! 😎

Whoo Hoo! Fantastic another Canuck! Welcome to the Steemiverse and quite the creds you are bringing to the table - the Steem platform will gobble up your content. I'm certain.

@lifesacircus, my, my nice onboarding win to get @theexaminedlife here. I think you are going to have a great time here... follow @lifesacircus' lead - she's kill'in it.

Welcome again... looking forward to reading your posts.

Thanks my friend!!!! Yup Alex is AMAZE and my friend @lbrady just joined too! She is my writing partner and I will introduce her to The Writers block for sure. Lots of collabs to come xoxo

Thanks for the warm welcome! And I'm super lucky to have @lifesacircus as my Steem sherpa (sterpa?).

I'm at a loss.
I read both by chance.
Canada is the best of the best.

Sounds like ya gotta lot to offer the steemit community :)

Nice to see ya on here 🤘

Welcome to Steem theexaminedlife! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Oatmeal Time?

Hello Alex, I'm Joey, and I love your hair, and I like to write too, and I really loved Damon Stoudamire, a basketball player for the NBA Toronto Raptors back in the 1990's who went to play for my team in Oregon.

Socrates

Yea, an unexamined life is an invisible life that may lack integrity, accountability, goals, objectivity, and everything. I'm upvoting your posts here. You are lovely. Welcome. Take care.

Thanks for your kind words and for the thoughtful response! Really enjoying how welcoming and kind people on this platform are.

Welcome to Steemit! Journalism...ah, I feel ya :) But wow! Your mother was there at the strikes! I was a child then, but I believe it's my first memory of the news that I have. I was in awe at what these people were doing, even though I understood only half of it. I think that, and the troubles in Ireland was what eventually sparked my interest in journalism. So it's so cool that your mother was a part of that...together with Lech Walesa. :) I'm looking forward to read more from you!

Welcome Alex. Waiting your journalistic view on Steemit :)

YASSSS you are finally here!!!! So excited for future circus/crypto collabs ;) You are gunna have so much fun here writing for yourself and not just for work! xo

Welcome to Steem! Hope you are able to discover some interesting and supportive communities here, looking forward to discovering your writing and interests.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70