Hey Steemit! I’m new here so here’s my introduction

I’m Hannah, I hope that you’re all well.

I say that I’m new, I actually joined Steemit quite a while ago and never did anything with my account!

The name popped up again though just this morning and I felt that must be my sign to get involved so here I am.

32F1DDBD-412E-4793-AFB8-9FBFAAA2A5B8.jpeg

A little bit about me, I’m born and raised in England, UK. I currently work in Admin and I’m a Network Marketing Professional on the side. I have a basic understanding around Cryptocurrency and I’m looking to expand my knowledge further.

I love music, travelling, (I particularly love America, but I’m starting to venture out to different countries too starting early 2019) personal development and I train four times a week in the gym.

I’m really excited to be involved and a part of the Steemit community. Hopefully I will begin to get to know some of you soon!

Have a great day everyone!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @thesiwhannah! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome...

Hey @thesiwhannah! Welcome, and I hope that you will enjoy steemit!!!

You're welcome,thesiwhannah. All the best.

Hannah, love your hair, and I had red hair in like 9th grade and I'm Oregon. I love basketball and I probably should train and run more to become more like you. Love your photo.

Hi,

Welcome!

My gosh your hair is so pretty, love it!

Glad you are back and thinking to stay. October 2017 was a good time actually for Steemit, but better late than never, right? :)

You have a great day as well and I see you around!

Cheers,

@thekitchenfairy - a Steemit witness. To cast your vote, please go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses On the provided box type thekitchenfairy and click vote.

welcome to steemit :) I hope you like it here, for starters have my upvote ;)

Wellcome to the comunity thesiwhannah. It's really amazing here. I'll follow u for making a lot of friends..

Welcome to steemit... You may need to learn more about steemfollower...
https://old.steemfollower.com/?r=19170

Welcome to the community @thesiwhannah! Here in the platform you can do a lot of things to grow your authorship. Follow your favorite authors to help you learn new things and become a great author as well.

Here are some of helpful posts about blogging from Steemit users:

While it's true that everybody can earn from content creation and curation, the best practice is to not expect anything in return. You won't get tired writing beautiful contents if you love what you do.

Do you find it hard to keep up with the game? Try adding value to your content and let others authors see value in it too. Don't be afraid to express your thoughts and make good contents.

Everyone had their own starting point, yours is just beginning.

See you around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34