Introduction | I'm Duke | Otherwise known as thew0lf0fcrypt0steemCreated with Sketch.

I noticed that I haven't done an introduce yourself post on my blog, so without further to do my name is Duke also known as thew0lf0fcrypt0. I'm a former athlete with a lot of different interests and things that I'm involved in. Just another millennial trying to reach a place in life that most would say is hard to reach which is being financially free. I've established a lot of different outlets that I plan on using to reach such goal. The things that I'm currently involved in along with future plans that I plan to dive into. I'm in the real estate industry, travel agent, #YouTube and #DTube, podcast, gamer, and I love movies, music, and of course sports.

IMG_7300.jpg

Real Estate

I got my real estate license almost two years ago with the intent of collecting rental properties along with being an agent and I've had the chance to do a couple transactions so far. Cryptocurrency and blockchain technology is something that I think that could make the industry a little more efficient. There are some crypto real estate platforms in the early stages that are already on top of this.

Travel Agent

Just started being a travel agent not too long ago and I have a couple sites built where you can search for the best travel deals if you love to travel. This is something that is going to be a big help as I plan on traveling a whole lot more in the near future documenting different places that I can't wait to visit. I love to travel plus I need more stamps in my passport and some of the places that I have been to are: Australia (twice), Jamaica, Cancun (four times), and Cabo. Some of the places that are on my list to visit this year include: Toronto, Spain, Italy, Egypt, and Tahiti. Of course I have more in mind and you guys will get to witness all of that.

Funjet Vacations: http://bit.ly/2RM8jzi

United Vacations: http://bit.ly/2C5cYqn

Tickets: http://bit.ly/2UH9iT0

Crypto Vacations: http://bit.ly/cryptovacations

#YOUTUBE

I've actively been on #YouTube for the last year trying to help spread cryptocurrency and blockchain technology awareness since I believe this a huge key into the next phase of entering the digital age. My name on there is also The Wolf of Crypto and I'll leave a link to my channel down below as well. I'm also going to create a series called "Living off Crypto" along with getting into the gaming stream industry as well. I also have another channel for my brand called #Popcornszn.

The Wolf of Crypto: https://youtube.com/thewolfofcrypto

Popcornszn: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCzig-MxXmtT1WRzuXTmv3Vw

#DTUBE

This platform is definitely on my list of things to be more active and consistent to help grow the platform. The decentralized version of #YouTube with potential to be that in the #crypto space. You will see me transfer videos from both of my #YouTube channels on to the platform.

thew0lf0fcrypt0: http://bit.ly/2Fmw4Lt

PODCAST

Another thing on my list of things to be more active and consistent with is my podcast. My podcast is all about my journey on becoming a cryptomillionaire and everything I'm involved in within the crypto space. I use #anchor for my podcasting which is pretty cool since they distribute it everywhere on major podcast platforms.

Cryptomillionaire Journey: https://anchor.fm/theduke

VIDEO GAME STREAMER

Now this is something new that I'm going to dive into, so it's time to get the rust off. I've been a huge video game person since I was little playing all types of different genres of course sports is my favorite, but I also play shooters, rpg, and fighting along with others. I'll be live streaming on a couple of platforms including crypto and non crypto ones. #DLive and #Refereum will be the crypto platforms that I'll be on along with #Twitch, #Mixer, and #YouTube. I'll be streaming pretty soon here in the next couple of days to weeks, so be on the look out for that.

#Twitch: http://bit.ly/2FvrolI

#Mixer: http://bit.ly/2Cl3x54

#DLive: http://bit.ly/2Cfns5r

MOVIES & TV SHOWS

I'm a huge movie buff and I love my TV shows both of these are in heavy rotation especially movies. Its funny a lot of my friends tell me that I should be a critic and do movie reviews because that's how much I'm really into movies and that's been something I've always done even when I was a little kid movies are my thing. I would say the same goes with TV shows there's a lot of series old and new that I'm constantly watching, so that's something that I also might be doing the future as well.

Sort:  

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Thanks appreciate it!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi,

This is a lovely introductory post, Thank you for taking the time to write the post and say hello to the community!

I am here to help!

I would encourage you to keep posting and comment on others users content to help make a name for yourself and to get the most out of the platform!

Feel free to comment on my content and I'll up vote your comments! Drop me a follow so you can comment a lot and get a lot of my upvotes!

I have upvoted your post!

Luppers :)

Thanks appreciate it and I’ll do that.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hello, welcome here on Steemit. I am proud to see that there are people happy to join Steem Blockchain during this difficoult period for cryptocurrencies.
I hope you enjoy writing and reading because here you will be able to do that.
Have a nice Steem and start to know communities that could help you to grow up better and faster. There are a lot!!!
I am a Partiko Ambassador and Fundition Ambassador for Italy, so please write to me here or on discord if you need some help!
In this link you find everything about my 2018.
Steem on!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh nice 🇮🇹 I can’t wait to visit there and thanks I’ll check it out. 🙏🏾

Posted using Partiko iOS

Italy is a great Place!!!
I wait for you here!

@thew0lf0fcrypt0, Welcome to Steem Blockchain and Ecosystem. And in my opinion you are doing multiple niches and i can connect with one aspect and that is, Athlete. I am also an athlete and will going to stay forever, before played professionally but it will not going to go away from me. I hope that you will going to have a wonderful time here and will achieve success here too. Stay blessed brother. 🙂

Oh nice I played professionally in Australia for basketball and still play for fun. Appreciate it man and stay blessed 🙏🏾.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great to know that brother. Enjoy and have a great time ahead. 🙂

Hi, @thew0lf0fcrypt0!

You just got a 0.16% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27