INTRODUCEYOURSELF: A GUY WITH GREATER AMBITIONS

image
Hey there! I'm Tolulope Nelson. I was born and bred in Nigeria 🇳🇬 Lagos precisely. I'm an Extrovert, a Multi-instrumentalist( Drums, Bass Guitar and Piano) Photographer, Computer Scientist and a Graphics Artist . I also do Beat making and Song writing. I have 9 songs written by me. I do that once in a while when I'm in my Uncle's Studio due to lots of inspiration i get with the things around me there. One of my greatest Dream is to own a Band, Music and Photography Studio Someday. image My hobbies are traveling, listening to good music, playing the drums, researching about history, traditions and culture. I'm so Jovial and friendly so i love making friends and meeting new people . image The picture above was shot by me at one of the major and finest Tourist center we have here in Nigeria called Ikogusi warm Springs resort. Since i love touring, I organised the trip sometimes last year for the teenagers in my church where they had fun to the fullest. I've always seen my elder brother @olatun surf Steemit on his Phone but i never bothered to ask him about it until a day i saw him check Steemit.com about five times within 20 minutes so he then introduced it to me two weeks ago and I'm so happy i am here as I've always been looking for a great platform like this where i can write about Science, curious facts and lot's of behooveful articles.
Steemit is so cool as my primary contribution on this platform is to build it up through my inspirational quotes, motivational quotes and creativity at it's peak.
That's it about myself. I remain Tolulope Nelson @tholuwa ,Thank you very much for your attention.

Sort:  

Greetings, tholuwani! Best wishes for an awesome journey here in this very cool community with many nice people :) Have Fun

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemschool on discord channel today

@tholuwani, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Welcome to Steem, @tholuwani!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2379 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.

Oh good.our hobbies are same.I also love travelling and gearing some good music.
Nice to find you here


Welcome to Steemit @tholuwani!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

@tholuwani, A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

Please never give out your password to anyone or through any link. Any request for your password might be to steal from you so be careful. Treat it like your bank code.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to make more money in steemit and in life.

Welcome bro😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75