Hello everyone - Introduce about myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello everyone!!!
000004.JPG

My name is Julie. Here is the first time I officially join to a new social media. Before I thought Steemit or Blockchain is unbelievable, like we just surf Facebook, Instagram, it does not have any interesting differences, and wasting time or something like that. And now, I luckily know that this platform is more useful with less spam, and I can read, share and open minded with a lot of knowledge from strangers all over the world that I have not known or followed them before.
I come from Vietnam. It is pretty lucky for me because I would like to travel and take photo about where I come. And Vietnam has a plenty of gorgeous view.
000005.JPG
Da Nang province

IMG_4815.JPG
Ha Giang province

Taking photo is one of the most favorite thing I love to do. Specially, I like to take photo by film camera. It is a little old and inconvenient in life nowadays. Normally when you attend any event or somewhere, you suppose to take a lot of photo with the same scene, because you think that maybe I will miss something within failing photos. But I prefer to take one view with one photo. I feel I am on that moment when try to take a photo as well as possible I can. And the color of film camera is so awesome. And I took these photos by myself, not camera I took as smart phone.

Now, I am learning in Korea - the country of development tourism and art. From when I started living here. I am so impressed with the way Korean government develop their culture, art and food. This country also has so much beauty, you cannot imagine that most of day in Korea it has blue sky and sunshine. It looks so good to enjoy and satisfy your passion. I am trying to find out it with my hobby.
I hope I can learn a lot of interesting here. If I could get to know new friends specially someone having the same hobby with me. That is perfect. Nice to meet you guys !!!

Julie.

Sort:  

hey julie. welcome to steemit

Hi. Nice to meet you

Greeting @thu-an! You are welcome to steemit family!!!

Yah welcome to Steemit! Much different then other platforms, and no ads! Nice intro and looks like a beautiful country to live in! You'll find plenty of photography friends here. Studying in Korea, that's sweet! Followed!

Yes, I like no ads. I think I can enjoy here more than facebook.

Welcome to Steem, @thu-an!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2379 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.13: A big refractor to boost performance.

Hi Julie welcome to steemit . Nice to meet you.

Nice too meet you too

Welcome Julie! Cool that you are into quality photography as well. Looking forward to seeing more. Best of luck on here. You'll do great!

Taking photo is so great for me. Thank you so much. Nice to meet you

Em tự tìm ra Steemit luôn hả?

Em biết qua bạn em ạ, nhưng mà bạn em không tham gia cái này ạ

Congratulations @thu-an! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Introduceyourself tag can only be use 1 time and that is it, please dont use that tag again.

thank you for your remind, actually I think I did deleted the old post, but after posting this, I knew that I cannot

You cant delete anything on the blockchain, this is not like fb where you dont like u can delete.

yes, it is. Now I know it. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75