The arrival of Timothy on steemit!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians! My name is Timothy from Manila Philippines. Actually this is the 2nd time I signed up for an account, my first signed up was already more than a month now but it was never approve until today and I don't know why. I'm so glad this one was approved after 7 days of waiting.

sunset-2073588_1920.jpg

I really find this website perfect for my hobbies. I really love taking pictures of everything I found good in the eyes. I already saw a lot of photos here and they are all amazing. I also love seeing funny pictures like memes. For more than a month of waiting to the first account I signed up I just spent my time reading blogs and seeing pictures here. It's a good decision I signed up for the 2nd account. By seeing posts here I saw one steemian who is @surpassinggoogle and I have noticed he always helps newbies here so I immediately followed him. I hope I could also get help from him. For now I will just follow people and see what I can learn from them. I hope to get help for all steemians. This is just my post for now everyone. Good evening!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steem Community @tim2009! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Congratulations @tim2009! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Warm welcome to Steemit @tim2009! :) We're happy to see you here.

We have an on going giveaway that can help you grow on Steemit community. Check it out at https://steemit.com/steemit/@cryptaldash/join-our-giveaway-and-get-a-chance-to-win-150-sp-delegation

Thank you!

@tim2009, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Hi! I am your greeting bot. 🤗
I warmly welcome you to Steemit!
I just upvoted you based on the quality of your introduction.
I wish you a lot of fun and success on Steemit!
Keep on writing nice posts and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news coverage round the clock! 🦄🦄🦄

Thanks!☺️

Welcome to steem Timothy 😊
Wishing you a wonderful day and infinite oppertunities for inspiration on here 😊

A pleasure, will follow you

Have a wonderful time.
I would like to share a welcome video made by @surpassinggoogle
In this video, he will tell you where to start your steemit journey, to speed up success and make it as difficult as 1 2 3

Great! I'm really waiting to get attention from @surpassinggoogle. Thanks for the upvote! I'll watch that video!:-)

Saludos desde Venezuela, que bueno ver nuevos usuarios en Steemit.

Gracias amigo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87