I Want To Introduce Myself

Hi everyone, my name is Toga Mamora. I am a 39-year old Malaysian, living in Malaysia. Born and raised in a little town called Sibu. Graduated with a degree in Mechanical Engineering. However, I am not a practising engineer, because I don't really like it. Here are some things about myself.

I love nature and I am adventurous

DSC01121.JPG

I love Japanese food

DSC_0549.JPG

Beer? Anytime

DSC_0758.JPG

I always cheat when I play scrabble.

DSC_1557.JPG

Hence I always win!

Sort:  

Hey togamamora

welcome to the steemit community

Welcome to steemit Family. Keep your password secure.
Some links that may help you.
Check stats on Busy
Check stats on SteemD
Check stats on Steemauto
Check stats on steempeak
Dtube
Enjoy your Journey on Steemit
Thanks
Asad


Welcome to Steemit @togamamora!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83