Hello steemit! Introduce myself :)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

DEAR STEMIANS
image

  • *INDONESIA. *
    Hai bagaimana kabar steemians, hari ini saya ingin bergabung dengan steemit dan saya ingin mengenalkan diri saya pada steemit. tolong bantu teman-teman saya membantu saya berharap teman-teman steemians ingin mendukung saya, saya ingin memperkenalkan diri. nama saya Taufiq. saya lahir di Bireuen kota juang, Propinsi Aceh pada tanggal 19 Januari 1999. saya adalah seorang mahasiswa Uin ar raniry banda aceh ini adalah tulisan pertamaku yang ditulisan kali ini aku hanya mau untuk memperkenalkan diri. saya pikir ini perlu untuk memastikan bahwa ini adalah akun asli saya. saya tidak menyangka bahwa saya akan mengenali platform steemit ini. ini juga k di Kota saya sedang booming dengan platform ini.
  • ENGLISH
    Hi how are you steemians, today I want to join steemit and I want to introduce myself to steemit. please help my friends help me hope my steemians friends want to support me, I would like to introduce myself. my name is taufiq. I was born in bireuen juang city, aceh province on January 19, 1999. I am a law student at uin ar raniry banda aceh This is my first article written this time I just want To introduce myself. I think it's necessary to make sure this is my original account. I did not expect that I would recognize this steemit platform. This is also k in my city is booming with this platform

ABOUT MY HOBBY

image



Tentang Hobi Saya Aku benar-benar tidak bisa membayangkan hidupku tanpa menjelejahi alam semesta, atau petualangan atau disebut dengan my trip, dan perjalanan jauh pasti hidup saya sangat membosankan, hehe. Ya benar, hobi saya adventure, dan musik steemit saya belum banyak tau kegunaan steemit ,Tentang Hobi Aku benar-benar tidak bisa membayangkan hidupku tanpa menjelajahi alam semesta, atau petualangan my trip, dan up sangat membosankan, hehe. Ya benar, hobi saya menjelajahi alam, tentang adventure, dan musik, Tentang steemit saya belum banyak tau kegunaan steemit sebelumnya saya memohon Lihat teman-teman stemian untuk mendukung saya bermain steemit dengan keyakinan saya sendiri, dan saya ingin sekali sukses dengan cara saya memberikan kata kata steemit sebelumnya saya memohon Lihat teman-teman stemians untuk mendukung saya bermain steemit dengan keyakinan saya sendiri, dan saya ingin sekali sukses dengan cara saya memberikan kata kata steemit
image

ENGLISH
About My Hobbies I really can not imagine my life without going around the universe, or my trip adventure Listening to music, and traveling certainly my life is very boring, hehe.Yes true, my hobby is exploring the universe about adventure, and music About steemit I have not many of the previous steemit uses I requested the support of my stemian friends to support me to play steemit with my own confidence, and I was eager to succeed in the way I
designed the word steemit


thank you for visiting my blog * item* itemhopefully can be useful for all of you, Follow me and help me build my Art @tomfiq

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Land! Great to see you continuing to post more often now!

Welcome to Steem Community @tomfiq! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Hey @tomfiq! Welcome, and I hope that you will enjoy steemit:)

hi taufiq! im glad you found your way here in steemit, good things will certainly come to you too and your productivity, have a great day!

Welcome, tomfiq! Wish you a very fun journey here in this wonderful community :) It is my pleasure to meet you.

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hello @tomfiq ! Welcome to Steemit. I wish you the best in this great community ^_^

i hope you enjoy it here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87