MY INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT...@TOMMY👸

in #introduceyourself5 years ago

FB_IMG_15497934837952871.jpg

Hello my great fellow steemians, I'm Sanni Tommywa by name, I'm aged twenty, A Muslim by religion, am also known as @Tommy. Am a loving and caring girl and also where ever I found myself , I really love to render the very best of me. Am a student at the higher institution currently undergoing my one year IT program( Industrial Training). I study Accounting as a course. I was introduced to this platform by @sannihorlas who is my jonior brother. He told me steemit is a platform where one earns from what he posts. He said it's a boundless platform where anyone of any class can join. What amazes me the most isn't about the earnings. It's how much joy it brings to him @sannihorlas whenever he's on Steemit. At first when he tried introducing me to this platform, but all I say was I can't write posts and i don't time for it . He really tried a lot to convinced me to join the community and I later did that is why am given him (kudos👍). But at last i found it entertaining and lovely to be among the greatest team, where we make one another happy and also joyful.

FB_IMG_15497935203188548.jpg

About Me:

I' m good looking responsible girl, fair in complexion , and sometimes my friend do call me Tommy. I love calculations since I studie accounting a course and also dream is to become a banker in the nearest future . Am a lover of football game also am chelsea fans ( UP BLUES).

My Thought or Impression About The platform:

I see steemit as an opportunity for we students to make ends meet. A way which we will earn from our post and an encouraging medium to share your view of your society and the world at large. A medium which your ideas can meet the world and still earn little for sharing.

comic-characters-2023311__480.png

src

My Aim:

Once again I'm delighted to be a member of this great community. My aim here is to share my innovations with the world, enlighten the world on new things, share things I find interesting and what will continually keep a smile on people's face, and most especially to make new friends and also provide a helping hand. I also intend to share this beautiful and interesting platform to my family and friends out there. I hope to render an effective effort in the support and upliftment of the community. Thank you! One love steemians.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @tommywa!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Thanks for that, i really appreciate it
👍

Welcome to the community! I wish you the best! ✌️ @bluemountain

✅ Enjoy the vote! For more amazing content, please follow @themadcurator for a chance to receive more free votes!

Thanks👍!

Welcome tommywa!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thanks👍!

Congratulations @tommywa! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hello @new steemer welcome to Steemit. It's a great platform for creating content. I am sure that in the future it will become the number 1 platform. I will be glad to read you.
Follow me @tonyudo57
You could find all most everything from successful steemers. Or writing of articles or relax after working day. instant #followback

Thanks!👍

Hello Dear,

Welcome to the amazing world of Blogging and Sharing. Being Original is the only way to get success on this platform, so avoid Plagiarism of any kind. Another important suggestion is to be part of Community. It helps you to find right direction and support you to grow.

I would advise to make use of Partiko mobile app, to keep your stay more convenient and happy. Use my Referral link https://partiko.app/referral/steemflow to get access to freedom

It gives you the foundation support to build own castle. Myself being a Partiko Mentor, found this app very useful in making engagement possible and very easy to operate. It is good to give a helping hand to all newbies.
A must for Steem, If you would be interested to know more, feel free to ask anything about Partiko or Steem ....Make yourself Comfortable and feel like home .👍

Upvoted👌

Thanks & Namaste

@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks!👍

Hello @tommywa , welcome to steemit

Posted using Partiko iOS

Welcome to Steem tommywa! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Thanks @partiko i would love to ues the app once to see how it works.

Hi welcome @tommywa, We are glad you are here with us to achieve success and be strong with us. I'm partiko partner, glad if we become friends who share information and experience, let's join @partiko apps. https://partiko.app/referral/aiyub99

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks!👍

Okay your welcome and goodluck

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87