Introduceyourself @toowsynt

Hi steemit, my name is Adeboye Oluwatosin best know as @toowsynt, I am into graphics designing, cartooning, web designing, cryto investing etc. I love to learn new things and i believe this community will add more to me. Love to be here already. @toowsyntcartoonNEW.jpg

Sort:  

Hello my guy, welcome to steemit! I’m @ichie1 and I’ll love to see your progress and success here.


Each day holds a surprise. But only if we expect it can we see, hear, or feel it when it comes to us. Let's not be afraid to receive each day's surprise, whether it comes to us as sorrow or as joy It will open a new place in our hearts, a place where we can welcome new friends and celebrate more fully our shared humanity.

Henri Nouwen


Make new friends, but keep the old; Those are silver, these are gold.

Joseph Parry


This page may help answer some of your questions as young member to steemit; https://steemit.com/faq.html

Welcome to Steemit!! I like your blog you may like to have a watch on my account..

Alright, thanks

@toowsyntiney, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Okay thank you

Welcome to Steem, @toowsyntiney!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3073 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

follow me here @toowsyntiney .....you are new to steemit iam also let us follow each other and grow simultaneously.

Alright, I will... Thank you

You are welcome to steem community enjoy your self here bro..

Hi @toowsyntiney! I am glad with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon!!

Very well written article! You have a talent, develop it. I follow you, I'm always glad to make new acquaintances, I hope you will follow me.

Congratulations @toowsyntiney! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98