Hello Steemians - Introducing Myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Top-10.jpgHello everyone, My name is Ali I was introduced to steemit by my friend @top10 not long ago and i must say steemit is an amazing site always readily available to give me the chance to do what i love most, read ,write and share great ideas.

whereas other social media sites are used just for fun , I belive a daily acquaintance by users on steemit will go a long way to do more than just having fun. Steemit will educate,inform,will encourage reading and allow people to explore man.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @top10best.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

welcome to steemit world Mr Ali and follow me with your upvote for crypto news updates.

You are welcome to steem community

Hey @top10best! Welcome to steemit! Hope you'll like being here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75