Steemit family... I am coming....

Hi guys,
Finally, I got Steemit account after 3 weeks waiting. I am so excited to start my journey with Steemit community…yeahhhhhh!
My name is Huong from Vietnam. I am a person who loves to share stories, experiences in my life for everyone. Luckily, my close friend told me that Steemit is the one of good website I can do that.

My stories will be my happinesses, my sadnesses, my lessons, etc everything I got in the past.Those made me growth up up to now.
I hope they might help you guys in some cases in the future.

Let’s share our stories to make our lifes become more colorful and interesting.
Thank you so much and nice to meet you all
avatar.jpg

Sort:  

welcome to steemit

Thanks you one-person, :)

Welcome to Steemit

Thank you,Nice to talk to you noumeno, have good day.

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Welcome to Steemit, tranquangngoc! Wish you the best journey here on this platform :) All the Best

Thank you, you too, have good day cheneats.

Hello @tranquangngoc happy couple, welcome to wonderful steem community, hope so your fantastic & successful journey in this flatfrom.

Thank you @horizon99,have a nice day

Hello Huong. Welcome to Steemit. Hope you have fun here.

--Space Force 6 Member of SteemJet Community. You can join us on our SteemJet discord server here: https://discord.gg/gAbPYv2

A super warm welcome to Steemit, wanted to come say hi and give you an upvote. I remember when I first got here, it was awesome. It's been one super ride and I wish the same success & excitment. Below is a post to help you begin your journey and the other is a sample post you can look at to help spark your next great idea:

The Ultra Beginner's Guide to Steemit- What to do 1st

Here's a sample post I just put up today you can look at to get an idea. It's still live so if you "UPVOTE" it, you'll get a piece of the curation (means you'll get a piece of money, amount show in post):
The Sacred Art of Thai Magic <------- Click

Also, if you'd like to know more about me: My Steemit Intro
I look forward to reading your posts, pleasure meeting you and hope you stay in touch. Welcome to Steemit!

Keep in Touch: @stewsak

Thank you @stewsak . But I can not open the "The Ultra Beginner's Guide to Steemit- What to do 1st
" that you said. I look forward to reading your posts too. Have nice day

Congratulations @tranquangngoc! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!


Welcome to Steemit @tranquangngoc!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87