My first travel video: Vancouver Canada (Part 1) Stanley Park

I will be doing many vacation, golf and technical analysis videos and blogs for many years to come. I am an aspiring golfer. I am also a small time investor who loves to pour over charts for hours on end (I will be posting many charts). My first videos will be of me on vacation. I will be doing many vacation videos from the early start because I will be spending a month or so on vacation. I want to get in a lot of fresh air and camping. I will be doing as many travel videos as I can. You are going to grow to love Crypto Sniffy my 18 year old cat. I will be investing some of my money into Steem so I can can give upvotes to others. I learned a lot about this from @jerrybanfield videos. I started playing golf seriously 6 years ago. I gave myself until July 2019 to become pro at a smaller tour level. You will be seeing many videos of me at the driving range and golf course practicing. Putting trendlines on charts and usingMACD's and 180 MA's to find solid trades is a hobby of mine, so I will be posting a whole lot of charts for chart lovers. I have a very easy to understand method of reading charts that I'm sure many will enjoy learning. Crypto Sniffy and I will be letting you into our lives and we would love it if you follow along. I hope you enjoy our adventures.

Sort:  

I think you should power up and use bots instead of the promoted section.

You might want to start with sending some money to @dustsweeper but there are also regular bots. https://steembottracker.com/

Not sure what exactly @dustsweeper is but It was a valid question, thanks; I can tell you send them lots .

Yeah probably about $5 SBD a day or more. lol Without you being signed up for @dustsweeper if I upvote your replies I'm basically wasting my vote since there is a .02 payout threshold.

I'm learning, thanks... now following you!

Hey @travelandmoney. It's nice to see you here!

Thank you friend.

@travelandmoney, A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, etc.

@travelandmoney, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Thank you so much for the upvote.

Hoping to move onto DTube soon! Are you on? I'll like your videos!

Luppers

nice its about 20 minuet .... u can add this as this <click here

Hi, travelandmoney! Wish you the best journey here in this fun-loving community :) Be happy

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Ok thank you for the info. Keep in touch.

Upvoted! welcome to the platform, hope you like it here and will do well. Traveled for four years and post about it now, keep sharing with us, need to learn more about Cryptos

Cool. Thanks for the upvote. My Video today of Vancouver English Bay is the best yet. Check it out. Keep in touch.

That's really good step of your's to promote your post.

Thank you. Keep in touch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15