Sort:  

If you have tips on free miles or traveling cheaply, I think people would also like to see blog posts about that. I don't know ANYONE on this platform that is blogging about traveling on a budget and especially with tips for extreme miles collectors. Of course, I say this assuming you're the type that travels free on air miles. If not, I apologize for that assumption.

Hi! That's actually a great suggestion. However, I don't travel on free air miles. I usually manage to find cheap flights or take local transport etc. but it would definitely be a good idea to write a blog about this and give some tips on that topic.

Greetings new members
Happy to see you join Steemit, hopefully, you will give the best talent for the platform, if any questions about this platform, please click www.steemithelp.net
Kind regards

Welcome, traveleranna! Wish you a great journey here in this very cool community with many nice people :) Enjoy the friendship

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hello and welcome to Steemit!
Good luck and much success.
Best regards from Rayong, Thailand
Tom

Thank you Tom!

Interesting article, you're done! Welcome to Steemit, I wish you successful development. I followed you, I hope you will follow me!!

Very inspiring. I hope to see you in cambodia when I get the chance to go there.

When are you planning on going to Cambodia, I've already been so let me know if you need any recommendations!

Awesome! I dont have clear plans for this year yet. But I'll remember to touch base with you once I got it pened out.

Welcome to Steemit - really enjoyed your post on Hanoi - I love that frenetic little city. And the food...not enough good things can be said about the food! Looking forward to reading more of your work :)

Thank you Heather! Hanoi was incredible, I ended up staying there much longer than planned. And yes the food is next level!

Hi, Anna...Welcome! It is so nice to have you here with us. If you
have any questions just ask, and I will be glad to help
if I can. Good luck!

Have fun in this wonderful countrys. Last year we were in Cambodia and Vietnam.
Greetings from Austria!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15