Hi Guys DEVOE is here on steemit.. need a hot welcoming upvote lol

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi Steemers! My name is DEVOE and I'm new on Steemit:) I wish I could make companions here and impart however much as could reasonably be expected. I will disclose to you a smidgen about myself, things I haven't told numerous individuals however here it's simple for me to state. I am from Philippines, and I heard a whale @surpassinggoogle is also from Philippines which makes me so happy for sharing same country with a steemit Whale. I am 25 years of age and I am a graduate student of topography.
meh.jpg

I generally jumped at the chance to compose on the grounds that since I was a child, I've had extremely incredible inventiveness. I had a blog where I used to compose clever stories about myself and considerations that we as a whole had, yet nobody at any point let them know.

I'm that person in each gathering who's continually kidding and inviting, notwithstanding my dismal past. I had an excellent adolescence until the point that I was 11 years of age. I had a family that cherished me in particular, my folks and my four grandparents, and I had a great deal of companions. At that point things changed.. Whatever I can state at this moment is that I'm simply stayed with my mother and grandmother who's somewhat wiped out. :(

I took in a considerable measure of lessons until this age.. Some superfluous. I'm diverse for my age now. In some cases I'm extremely mature, once in a while exceptionally immature. In light of numerous terrible occasions previously, I've come to be somewhat depressed.

I've had an absolutely abnormal life up until this point, much the same as an extremely awful film that began on TV at a late hour on that channel that nobody at any point took a gander at.:)
asta deee.png

I took in a great deal of lessons until this age.. Some pointless. I'm unique in relation to my age now. Now and then I'm exceptionally mature, now and again extremely immature. Due to numerous terrible occasions previously, I've come to be somewhat touchy.

I've had an absolutely abnormal life up until this point, much the same as an extremely terrible motion picture that began on TV at a late hour on that channel that nobody at any point took a gander at.

Presently I look for peace and regularity in my life. Within, I'm similar to a fountain of liquid magma crushes a tidal wave.

I check out me and I see individuals who experience the ill effects of trifling things. I would prefer not to appear as though I'm griping, I'm glad for myself for having the capacity to recoup and have an ordinary life right now. I completed secondary school, now I'm in school, attempting to work however I don't have enough time. I invest a great deal of energy in school and I return home late.

I extremely like football and swimming. I've honed six years of football. I'm enthusiastic about acting and I like computer games.

I like my nation, it's excellent.. I will leave a couple of photographs with scenes from Romania and a video of my city, Bucharest.

In spite of the fact that it is more troublesome monetarily than in Western European nations. Here the compensations are low contrasted with alternate nations and the costs are quite high. On account of the workforce, I can't land an all day position, in spite of the fact that I truly require cash. I work 4h/day and get 200 euro/month. I utilize this cash to eat, once in a while I get some garments or go out with companions or with a young lady. I wish I could spare some cash since I truly need an auto. I don't know how I could do this right now...

image.png

I had a relationship with a beautiful young lady until December. I've been endeavoring to go out with young ladies from that point forward, yet not worked something genuine. A young lady made meextremely upset truly awful as of late however don't tell anybody:)

I wish I will meet the correct young lady since I have an inclination that it would bring me more peace for the spirit.

I am a touchy and significant individual who is devouring and focusing on a considerable measure. I'm not extremely content with my life and I'm endeavoring to enhance it. I have some medical issues, not all that much yet there is.. Like anybody, I'd need more cash for a few delights I can't manage.. I wish I could travel more. My fantasy is to see beyond imagination.
Mustapha 🤓 20180518_220025.jpg


FOLLOW ME @TTAY


Upvote... Resteem... Comment...
Sort:  

Hi, ttay! Best wishes for make many new friends here in this awesome community :) Have fun!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome, Devoe! Glad you joined us. You seem an interesting personality :) which is your favorite football team?

Hi, D..Welcome! It is so nice to have you here with us. If you have any questions just post them here, and I will do my best to answer them. Good luck! I'd upvote if I had any Steem, which I don't right now. Sorry about that!

Welcome to Steem, @ttay!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2587 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.14 : Follower / Witness voter indicator.

Welcome! I have a question. You're both from the Philippines and from Bucharest? Or you're from the Philippines and now you live in Bucharest?

Welcome to Steemit!

This is a great community of content creators. Steemit has a bit of a learning curve. So try to have patience to understand the platform, how to format your posts, and optimize your payouts.


Here are a few good resources for new users:


Let me know if you have any questions as a new user on Steemit, I am happy to help! You can follow me at @ngans. I post a lot about neuroscience, psychology, health, and philosophy.

Congratulations. Your post is randomly selected to resteem and upvote! Regards, @resteemdone

Welcome to Steemit @ttay, I'm delighted to have you come onboard. Wishing you all the best here

hi @ttay Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.
I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/TaZFW5r and we will teach and support you to grow in the Steemit Community. We can also help you choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to make more money on Steemit and in life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75