Introduction of myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi Steemian Friends, family, follower and community.

My name is ucef el fakir from Morocco, I'm 25 years old.

pho 1.jpg

I am currently a science teacher of life and earth in high school I do my academic training at the Faculty of Sciences Hassan II Casablanca University.

pho2.jpg

In terms of interests, I do not have a passion in particular. However, I like to discover and experiment with various activities. I made music for about eight years. I played clarinet as well as music. In addition, I exercised different sports for shorter or longer periods. Indeed, I practiced gymnastics for five years, then judo for one year. On the other hand, one of the activities that was for me paramount was the modern-jazz dance, to which I indulged for twelve years. It gave me a certain confidence in myself and a satisfaction to see the progress made during the annual shows. For me, sport has always been a vital means of relaxation. Today teacher, it is difficult for me to invest myself in the same way in one of these activities however, I can not stop practicing a sporting activity. That's why I enrolled in a gym in order to decompress healthily during my free time.

In short: I am on Steemit to share content elements, so you can add some kind of value to your life.
The areas I focus on are:
• Science; health; medicine, food
• Happiness; fitness; life
• Writing - I share the advice I would have liked when I started.
• Culture ; sport
• Animals

So here is a quick presentation of my background and my interests. If you are interested, I invite you to read the articles that will follow in this blog, which will then allow you to obtain more information than a resume can bring.

If these are topics that are important to you, there are strong chances that we hear each other. And it's some picked that I wait with eagerness! Thank you for your time. Have a good day and good feeling,

ucef

Sort:  

Welcome ucef hope you enjoy your journey on Steemit .

Hi, ucef12! I wish you a very wonderful journey here on this platform :) All the Best

Welcome to steemit
download.png

Join us on our Steemschool discord
using this link
https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

And get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...

THERE IS A 5000 SBD CONTEST GOING ON

The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

There are over 6k steemian ready to support your growth on steemit

Best wishes 👏👍

Welcome brother

thanks brother

Welcome Ucef! Morocco is a country that I want to travel to, so I am interested in what you will write.

Hello, you will like it so much.

Nice post! I look forward to seeing more @ucef12.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87