Graphic Designer Happy to Join Steemit!

39252936_10210733785095664_6420824130102231040_o.jpg

Hi am Kate! I am a graphic designer and illustrator. As a hobby, I am currently working on a watercolor gallery of portraits of famous Polish writers:
sienkiewicz.jpg

Nalkowska.jpg

IMG_20180719_171733_585.jpg

I do accept SBD and most cryptos as payment for graphic design projects.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @united-splinters!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Welcome to the community @united-splinters! Here in the platform you can do a lot of things to grow your authorship. Follow your favorite authors to help you learn new things and become a great author as well.

Here are some helpful posts about blogging from Steemit users:

While it's true that everybody can earn from content creation and curation, the best practice is to not expect anything in return. You won't get tired writing beautiful contents if you love what you do.

Do you find it hard to keep up with the game? Try adding value to your content and let others authors see value in it too. Don't be afraid to express your thoughts and make good contents.

Everyone had their own starting point, yours is just beginning.

See you around!

Glad to see a fellow artist on board :D I'm not drawing good as you but I'm glad to see artist on STEEM Blockchain... I'm going to suggest you to try @dlive and stream how you create the art ;)

Have fun ;)

Thank you! I will try that when painting my next portrait!

Just try to read Steemit FAQ to know how to behave here... Steemit is all about original content and not asking for follow or upvotes. If anybody does that, tell them that it's considered as SPAM here...

Just letting you know because most of the people don't know that! ;)

Hello Kate, wow, you are a great artist and you have lovely eyes. Very realistic art. I like to draw cartoons, a little, and sing, film, design. I love your drawings. Welcome.

Hey girl, how are you?

Hello you are welcome to steem community

Great works, Kate!
Nice to meet you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Good day steemian! Your post have been upvoted and resteemed by @guruvaj.
Continue posting content.
Invest on steem, and give upvotes!
Good day to you.

Want to have some automation for your earnings on Steemit?
Use smartsteem.Click this link below.

Hey There welCome. Are you from Poland?

@skyleap does He very good Job in Promoting historischen Art on steemit. You should Check hin out.

bardzo ładne - powitanie!

You know that @steemfest 3 takes place in Krakow?

I didn't know that! I will read about it :)

@united-splinters, welcome to our Steem blockchain community!
It would be nice if you make Self-introduction video and upload it with @Dtube. In this way, Steemians will see you face, they will realize that this is a real profile, and you will get more upvotes and followers.

You've got my upvote! I wish you good luck in your journey on Steem blockchain.

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01