introducemyself - I'm Kimberly - my first post / Orgullosa Venezolana

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hola a todos los steemianos (si es que así se dice)

Soy KImberly Herrera tengo 17 años, soy estudiante de bachillerato, Vivo en Caracas - Venezuela, amo mucho a mi país, me encanta la musica, soy una niña muy estudiosa, el valor mas importante es la amistad y la familia, fui invitada por mi mama @oneherrera espero ganarme sus corazones.

DSC01324.JPG

Formo parte de STEMMSCHOOLS una escuela de negocios dedicada a ayudar a los nuevos en Stemit

Amo la música, me gustan diferentes géneros pero el principal es el pop, como Selena Gomez, Alessia Cara, entre otros. Amo cantar, me hace sentir mejor cada vez que me siento mal y lo hago cuando estoy muy feliz también.

learn-to-sing-slide1-580x300.jpg

Me encantan las películas de Super héroes por lo tanto me gusta todo lo que tiene que ver con Marvel.

peliculas-marvel-1525784409.jpg

Sort:  

Nice to have you here on steemit, you will meet alot of nice people and most important you will find some easy ways to make some money ;)
Good luck and upvoted

Thanks very much

¡Hola! Welcome to Steemit, valenkvgh! Best wishes for a very prosper journey here on this platform :) Best regards!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Bienvenida mi amor, mucha suerte en este nuevo proyecto

Yo tambien te amo mucho mami

Bienvenida hermanita

Gracias hermanito

bienvenida, mis mejores deseos!!!

@valenkvgh welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

bienvenida a nuestra comunidad

Muchas gracias

@valenkvgh, welcome to Steemit. I know you'll enjoy being here. I give you two keys you need in your steemit journey:

  1. Dedication, persistence and consistency.
  2. Don't quit. Keep moving on.

Please, permit me to invite you to join the #steemschools discord here https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags, make quality posts and comments on Steemit and gain more followers.

Thank you.
.images (22).jpeg

@evarich you say that you support me in the message and do not even give upvote, you are only doing SPAM to win a contest, if you read my publication I am also part of STEEMSCHOOLS, have the decency to at least read...


Welcome to Steemit @valenkvgh!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Gracias bot

2muy buena publicacion buena suerte

Muchas gracias por el apoyo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11