I just posted my #introduceyourself post but -->

I saw a couple of other people´s #introduceyourself and i wanted to post a little more since mine was so short. Also it didn't have a picture which is kind of important I think. So here I am with my pretty cat:

IMG_20170121_184839_094.jpg

i also plan on posting short things I write like this one:

There was this kid chasing after a cat today, the cat was having fun it seemed and so did the kid. In between he was speaking with this other kid who had this strange look in his eyes and was screaming not that desperate: kick him! Kick him! Every time the cat started resting from the run.

I saw the two kids planning how to catch and potentially kill the cat, probably 6 years old. They were just playing but it was terrifying to hear them speak; "we'll catch him and them phhooowww". I don't think they would have but they definitely could, how many kidz around the world could have done it in a slightly diferent situation,

or did.

But i guess its not relevant, unless it was happening in front of you and you did nothing. The situation never surfaced the imaginary situation in the kids head since the cat disappeared for the rest of the while that i was there, it didn't disappear from mine though. Or at least this cat's possible situation siamese, and how pretty and cool this one was. It feels like such a terrible loss every second something out of my reach happens, and i don't know what to say but you just gotta live with it.

However i did got to say goodbye to the cat for a few seconds after i did what i was doing in this place, like it happened when i arrived and saw him chasing a fly by the trash can, before his persecutors realized their persecuted, just enough time for me to get an impression, and for him to let me know that it's ok and that he is fine. If im right, i hope he's right too.

If you are interested you can read my original introduce yourself post, im a musician and I posted a song on the original post. Here are a couple pics I took and edited.

My cellphone is a great painter:

IMG_20180404_202446_414.jpg

IMG_20180218_174947_357.jpg

IMG_20180204_134457_059.jpg

IMG_20180131_073321_029.jpg

And a unedited pic
_DSC4493.JPG

see ya ´round steemit

Sort:  

welcome to steemit

Hello vandelmeans

welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steem, @vandalmeans!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2854 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17 : Tips.

Welcome to Steemit vandalmeans. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

wow thanks for the info, :)

Welcome to Steemit. It's really a good platform for the nurturing authors and for the people who want to share their good work with the world. You'll surely have a nice time here. Lots of good wishes and good luck to you!! :):)

@vandalmeans, welcome to Steemit. I know you'll enjoy being here. I give you two keys you need in your steemit journey:

  1. Dedication, persistence and consistency.
  2. Don't quit. Keep moving on.

Please, permit me to invite you to join the #steemschools discord here https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags, make quality posts and comments on Steemit and gain more followers.

Thank you.
.images (22).jpeg

Welcome friend i hope you gonna have a great time here!

feel free to follow me if you like fitness animals and photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89