Hello Steemit, I'm Varkame [ENG/PL]

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello Stemians,


I am Chris aka Varkame. I have already introduced myself on Dtube but I never did that on Steemit. I used to upload on SafeSpaceTube, but then I saw @carrioner video about Steemit and I made some research about this platform.

I am 20 years old man from Katowice, Poland. I love running and riding a bike. I have been playing handball for more than 6 years. I managed to win polish championship in beach handball.

1011377_472487196170515_1552085304_n.jpg

I finished my school in that month and tommorow I have very important exam for me, because it is the hardest from few exams that I had in May.

I have been using Dtube for about 2 months and I am still exploring this enourmous blockchain, I am trying everything and I haven't finished yet.
Love you all,
Chris "Varkame"

PL


Cześć Steem,


Jestem Krzysiek aka Varkame. Przedstawiałem się już na DTube, ale jak dzisiaj się okazało nigdy nie napisałem postu przedstawiającego się na platformie Steem. Dawno temu wrzucałem filmy na SafeSpaceTube, ale większość z nich już usunałem. W grudniu natrafiłem na film użytkownika @carrioner o Dtube/Steemit i postanowiłem się dowiedzieć jak działa ta platforma, w okolicach lutego zacząłem okres swojej rejestracji.

Mam 20 lat, mieszkam niedaleko Katowic. Uwielbiam biegać i jeździć na rowerze. Ponad 6 lat grałem w piłkę ręczną z klubie na pozycji prawego rozgrywającego. Wraz z drużyną wygraliśmy mistrzostwa Polski w piłce ręcznej plażowej.

1011377_472487196170515_1552085304_n.jpg

W tym roku skończyłem technikum, jutro mam bardzo ważny, ponieważ najtrudniejszy dla mnie egzamin z matury.

Dtube używam od okołu dwóch miesięcy i cały czas odkrywam nowe rzeczy i staram się wszystko przetestować na moim koncie, mam na myśli przewalutowania SBD/STEEM; obniżanie mocy; zwiększanie jej; wypożyczanie SP. Jeszcze ogrom pracy przede mną zanim uda mi się poznać wszystkie tajemnice blockchainu-u STEEM (jeżeli jest to w ogóle możliwe).
Pozdrawiam Was,
Krzysiek "Varkame"

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Nie dziękuję :D Kiedy znowu będziesz wrzucał filmiki?

Mam nagrane kilka materiałów, ale gdy próbuje je wrzucić wyskakuje nieznany błąd a na innych platformach działa. Mam przygotowaną serie postów na steemit pierwszy już jest następne będą się pojawiać na dniach.

Co do błędu to powinieneś wyczyścić ciasteczka związane z Dtube :D
Dodaj mnie na discordzie Varkame#4584 może kiedyś w coś pogramy

Welcome to steemit @varkame
download.png

Join us on our Steemschool discord
using this link
https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

And get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...

THERE IS A 5000 SBD CONTEST GOING ON

The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

There are over 6k steemian ready to support your growth on steemit

Best wishes 👏👍

Welcome, varkame! Wish you a very exciting experience here on Steemit! Enjoy

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

hey i have just upvoted you..... kindly follow me back...

Welcome to Steemit varkame. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Hello interesting article! I follow you, and you follow me. Let's develop the power of Steemit together, so we can achieve more! Upvoted your post! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87