My Introduction at Steemit world

Hi every one ,

This is Jai Sinha from India. Since last few days I saw many video's on Youtube about Steemit social media. They were so interesting and impressive that I could not wait to land on the platform and be part of some activities here.

IMG_20180513_223547.jpg

Combination of a social media with crypto currencies looked a new smart thing to me. I thank a lot to steemit management for accepting me here. Hope I will be able to share and communicate people here with whatever ideas I have. Also it will be a nice medium to learn a lot of new things here.

About myself, I did my bachelor's degree in science with specialization in electronics, two years ago. After working in technology firm for one year, due to some personal reasons, I am back to my town and taking teaching classes at the local polytechnic. I really discovered a new person in me after joining this field. I have been good at sports, especially table tennis and still play sometimes. Of course Music is my passion, and I love western as well as our classical music.

IMG_20180513_223448.jpg

While reading about Steemit, I came across various channels like Dtube, Esteem, Dlive and many others. What I realized is there are immense amount of activities here. Hope to learn, share and enjoy with all of you here. I got a lot impressed with @jerrybanfied's video's especially. He is an amazingly interesting person, I found, and his work is very much inspiring.

So, I would like to conclude here, awaiting to share some interesting topic with you. Thanks again Steemit and wish you all a nice time !

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit life

Thank you @harithavani , have a nice time.

My pleasure


Welcome to Steemit @vegasteem!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to Steemit, vegasteem! I wish you a very exciting experience here on Steemit! It is very nice to meet you.

Thanks and very nice to meet you @cheneats. Hope to have a nice journey with you.

Hey welcome to steemit
if you want some upvotes
follow @jadusab
@haider143

Thanks @jadusab. I just followed you.

@vegasteem, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Thank you @introduce-bot and I read the helpful informations.

Welcome to Steem, @vegasteem!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2354 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.

thanks @steemplus-bot , I would like to use the extension.

Hello @vegasteem.
Welcome to steemit!
Feel free to join our discord, Steem Schools, server where you will learn how to succeed at this place :)
https://discord.gg/G87xyeh
Cheers!

am glad you came on steemit and met @jerrybanfield.
He has been good to minnows from the news i have heard.
WElcome brother to the family. Looking forward to reading your works bro.
oh... nice handwriting.
Join me on #dynamicsteemians discord server and meet steemians around the world, get support and learn also from us.
DQmSWiEu4gx18KmfBnkM7zJoBQ8PxsWwJX3mjZiypFuSp3c.gif

Steemit is more about community and growth not just money.

Hello Jai! Welcome to steemit. Wish you success here! ☺️☺️☺️

Welcome to steemit @vegasteem. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89