Because of Steem Monsters | 因為玩 Steem Monsters 而開始寫的第一篇

Hello! 我是來自香港的新的舊 steemit 成員!帳戶其實一年多前已經開通了, 那時候想不到有什麼題材可寫就閑置了(其實是太懶惰,結果現在熊市才來湊熱鬧)。直到最近在群組內看見 @itdog@steemmonsters 好像還挺有趣的。本身沒有玩過卡片遊戲(有幫過朋友拆開數碼暴龍實體卡包,抽中稀有的卡是挺開心的) 加上平日沒有怎麼用腦,玩玩卡片遊戲鍛鍊腦筋也不錯。

Hello! I am a newbie but old member from Hong Kong! This Steemit account was registered a year ago but I didn't write anything because of my laziness, haha! Until recently I saw @itdog plays @steemmonsters and it seems fun coz I didn't really played card game before, so it maybe a good exercise for my vegetated brain. 🙊

所以這裏我會寫 Steem monsters 的新手上路歷程,應該沒什麼營養,敬請各位大大見諒 🐒

So I probably write about a newbie playing Steem monsters.

至於其他題材,關於閱讀吧,介紹一下覺得好看的書,quote 一些喜歡的段落來拋磚引玉。 可能有空寫寫一些皮藝品的製作,只是一些簡單的小皮件。 再不然就是閑來畫一畫無聊的畫, 說一點旅行的事。是的,興趣太廣泛,但是沒恆心 💩

For other topics, I may share some books I like, or simple leathercraft I made, even a little bit of drawing, mix with some travel stuffs. Yes, many interests, too little dedication.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

how awesome it is that you have a reason to active your account. Steemmonsters is really getting people excited and Im glad to see you venture to posting too.

and I love how you can post in two languages.

Im doing a quick outreach this week offering some guidance on the steem ecosystem and economy and how it all works. I have created a short video course which will hopefully speed up the learning curve and get you started on the right footing. (although you might not need this if you have been lurking all this time)

https://www.udemy.com/understanding-the-steem-blockchain-economy

You have joined steem at an awesome time. SMTs are launching next year and there is so much happening. Believe it or not you are still an early adopter

STEEM is not easy for everyone, some people stay for the community, some for the money, but what every your reason my top tip is to find an awesome community that you can really engage with and work with them to grow your account.

Recourse credits are tight for new users and small accounts, so please don’t feel like you have to respond. But if you every have any questions, just head over to my blog and leave me a comment, don’t worry if it is off topic and I will do my best to help you.

Enjoy STEEM

@paulag (@steemcommunity witness)

It's nice to hear from you, I can see your dedication on Steemit, especially your videos, respect! Keep on going and help more newbie like me in the future 😉 I guess I have used up my rc for now coz I can't post new post 😂 Nice to meet you, Paula.

Posted using Partiko Android


Welcome to Steem @vegetate.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!


Welcome to Steemit @vegetate!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Welcome vegetate!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi, Welcome to the steemit platform. Hope you can have fun here. Please follow me and if you need help, I will help you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @vegetate! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard Contest Teaser
The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @vegetate! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard Contest Teaser
The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hello~ 我都有玩steemmonster..超好玩的! 希望能和你對戰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97