Hi, Steemit introducing me as Victoria Maria.

Hello to the entire community of Steemit, my name is Victoria Ríos, I am 23 years old and I am of Venezuelan nationality, I currently reside in the beautiful city of Cumaná that despite the situation that our beautiful country is still gives us a pleasant moment what to enjoy and live

To tell you a little about myself, I am a humble, nice, affectionate girl who likes to enjoy the beautiful moments that occur in life, I am a lover of fitness and healthy food . A curious fact about me is that the day I was born I was not born alone, next to me was my twin sister who has been my greatest confidant throughout my life; with the passing of the years with her I had a lot of fun and I realized that a sister and more in my case, my twin sister is the perfect company for any occasion that can present both good and bad.

In the workplace I have worked in boutiques and administrative positions, until a year ago I graduated as a Public Accountant, this career opened my professional life and taught me ethics, values ​​and the fundamentals that I must fulfill when carrying out the work that I love so much.

I hope to have the support of this great community and meet people around the world with whom to share experiences and customs, because I remember that someone always told me that along our path we will always find someone from who learn

Thanks Steemit

Sort:  

Hello Victoria!

Hello welcome to steem Victoria

hello thanks, I hope to enjoy and have a good time here

Welcome to the community... great post... have fun… !!!

thank you I hope you follow me and give me a vote

hi victoriarios15, it’s nice to see new face on steemit, hope you will spread positive vibes in steemit.and keep up the good work on steemit...;-) and be regular on steemit it will make grow you faster... ;-)

Welcome to steemit , upvoted you will regularly do on your good work , for newbie tips and basic information you can check my blog at @adityajainxds

If you want that your post should be curated, join MINNOW POST PROMOTION - FREE UPVOTE,
You will get a 10% upvote from @adityajainxds.
If you like to join the contest please follow @adityajainxds for daily updates.


We have other service also running for minnow support @sunrawhale BidBot , SUNRAWHALE - Send Min. 0.1 SBD or 0.1 STEEM to @sunrawhale : 2.4 hr bidding rounds, Automatically refunds invalid bid!!!
Delegate To @sunrawhale And Earn 90% of SBD Earn Daily, With Daily Payout.
https://steemit.com/delegation/@adityajainxds/invitation-call-for-delegator-and-sponsors-for-sunrawhale-delegator-retun-90-payout-on-daily-basis


You Have My Back.....
Thanks @adityajainxds

Greeting @victoriarios15. Welcome, and I hope that you will enjoy steemit!!

Loading...

Welcome! We are happy to have you here. There are a lot of Venezuelans here and it is always wonderful to hear their perspective.

Thanks anyway I would love to meet people outside of my country

thanks you joined, my advise to you is always avoid spam, the aim of the community is to bring value, so please please please don't spam. I wish you the best

hello ok thank you very much

welcome to steemit!

Thank you I hope to have your support and vote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33