Hello everyone, the young artist Victor reporting for the first time 😉

My name is Victor, I'm new on steemit :D
🤖 A little about me:
I am a 21 year old young man who likes the arts, of which he practices artistic makeup and for characterization (theater, cinema and photography), what I love most about the arts is cinematography and animation, of which I am influenced by the works from different countries but especially from Japan.
I am a fan of RPG videogames, I like to make Cosplay of iconic characters, and I love making reviews and analysis of movies, series or other works, especially those that surprised me most with their narrative or history.
During my life I have played several musical instruments, currently the one I frequent the most is the ocarina (an air instrument), I really like to play videogame songs in it.

I am currently studying a career in mechanical engineering, as one of my greatest dreams is that based on the knowledge I am going to acquire, I can design and create my own video games that mix the virtual world with the physical world.

I will be uploading my personal projects of artistic makeup, music, photography, video editing, blog of special activities to which I come to attend and participate in my environment that are relevant to share with others and cause them interest in the subject.
Despite being very new in all this of constantly creating and uploading content of my personal (and collaborative) projects, I will always be striving not to stop having updates with new and quality content in my account 😉.

📱 Follow me on my other social media:
🎥 YouTube channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCUvXLs0mH-FR2QFx7WPQxfg
📸Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/victor_tillas/
👤Facebook Page: https://m.facebook.com/Victor-Treasure-Box-725818387548943/

introduce.jpg
introduce 2.jpg

Sort:  

Hello victortilla! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steemit!

Hey welcome to steemit i hope you will enjoy it here :)

@victortilla, welcome to Steemit. I know you'll enjoy being here. I give you two keys you need in your steemit journey:

  1. Dedication, persistence and consistency.
  2. Don't quit. Keep moving on.
  3. Steemit cannot reset your password for you if you lose it, therefore have a backup for it. Make sure to save your master password and all steemit keys somewhere safe.

Please, permit me to invite you to join the #steemschools discord here https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags, make quality posts and comments on Steemit and gain more followers.

Thank you.

.images (22).jpeg

Welcome to Steemit. It's really a good platform for the nurturing authors and for the people who want to share their good work with the world. You'll surely have a nice time here. Lots of good wishes and good luck to you!! :):)


Welcome to Steem @victortilla.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hi, victortilla! I wish you make many new friends here in this awesome community :) All the Best

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hi @victortilla, welcome to Steemit!!!

Welcome here! I really love your hair, can't wait to see your work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73